Follow this link and make cool money online http://www.cashcrate.com/4996118 is very easy and simple, no start up fee is required Reply
I no see see anything ooo ! Reply
Good 4 them. ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Prayers of looters r abomination in d ears of the Lord ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
i swear to God am not happy with obj for bringing person like gej to the seat of power i blv s/south people have many good leaders who can transform nigerian who are not a thief this so call gej is a disgrace to n/delta if i have my way to change him to another person like duna duke i will be very glad Reply
ok Reply
measure 4 measure LOL Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
some of then abit fair Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 29-10-2013 12:18 AM ok You dey waste time dey talk about GEJ. I did not vote for him and I also made sure that nobody in my family did even though I was convinced right from day one that he will win through rigging. Hin reign no dey pepper me cause I no waste vote. I dey count remaining days make hin comot make Naija's see road. Only him Niger delta. Only him Boko Haram. Only him ASUU strike. Only him - women looting. Only him this, only him dat. Abeg make I drink my tea jare.
CAN president is partisan and a core politician, he should quit Reply
God would see nigeria tru Reply
ALL YOU STUPID FOOLS………AMEN…….AMEN IS SYMBOLIC TO ANCIENT EGYPTIAN IDOLS OF AMUN RA…….HA HA HA Reply
YEYE PRESIDENT DEH LOOK FOR DELIVERANCE……….MUMU MAN ReplyI BET HIM PRICK NO FIT RAISE ANYMORE PATIENCE DON CUT AM OFF……..STUPID MAN NAH THIEF THIEF HIM KNOW……..HA HA HA
I'm fed up wit dis situation of nigeria Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: papadip on 28-10-2013 11:11 AM Ayo Oritsejafo and other pastors or so called prophets are too involved in Nigerian politics.... In my opinion it is not ethical... I agree.... Ada Mbaise
yes Reply
GEJ -you still dey for Israel, ehhhh. Come back and face the 'wahalas' wey dey the country ooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......