UNBELIEVABLE:Guber Aspirant, Chris Ngige Slaps Catholic Priest At Burial (Page 3)

Date: 28-10-2013 11:24 am (10 years ago) | Author: olau seun
1 2 [3] 4
- Sean-Dada at 29-10-2013 05:30 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-10-2013 05:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 29-10-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
ALL THESE NATIVE DOCTORS TURN POLITICIANS DOESN'T HAVE RESPECT NOR REGARDS FOR OTHERS....NGIGE,EVEN THOUGH HE IS NOT A PRIEST.SO THIS IS HOW YOU WILL BE GIVEN PEOPLE SLAPS?VERY BAD.....OUR PEOPLE ARE WICKED...
Posted: at 29-10-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judeworld at 29-10-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
People that believe this story are
1. Not from Anambra state to know that Ngige is not capable of doing such things.
2. Are big fools for believing this malicious story.
3. Think before you talk. Make investigations. Majority of Anambrararians are catholic. So why would an aspirant molest a priest. You guys are not goats, think before you talk. Don't be fools.
Posted: at 29-10-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- noblegen at 29-10-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago)
Mr poster you are a big liar ...first Nanka is not in Agulu and this your story is false ..so be careful what you said maka ndu gi
Posted: at 29-10-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- drakukwe200 at 29-10-2013 07:38 AM (10 years ago)
That is to say the evil that men do lives before them not after them. How can you dare to slap an ordained man of God? NGIGE, NIGIGE, HOW many times have I called you?? This man is not truly an Igbo Igbo because I never hear of another Ngige in Igbo land as Ngige means rope. May be his forefathers committed a crime and a rope {Ngige{Udor } was given/handed over to them hence his surname.
Posted: at 29-10-2013 07:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-10-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
holy slaps
Posted: at 29-10-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngfineface at 29-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: eranigbe11 on 28-10-2013 11:24 AM
As the November 16, 2013 gubernatorial election draws nearer, the APC candidate, Senator Chris Ngige has embroiled himself in unwanted controversy following allegations that he slapped a Catholic priest, Rev. Fr. Evaristus Ezekwona at a burial ceremony in Nanka, Agulu, Anambra State on Thursday.

Senator Ngige was said to have become furious when he erroneously concluded that Rev. Fr. Ezekwona was deliberately standing in his way and suddenly snapped, pouncing on the hapless priest, strangling him first and then unleashing a torrent of slaps on both sides of the clergy man's face.

The incident took place at the at the burial of the mother of the Catholic Bishop of Awka Diocese, Bishop Paulinus Ezeokafor in Nanka which attracted prominent sons and daughter the state including politicians.  

An eye witness, Obiora Onwuama, who observed the scuffle, revealed that after unleashing his fury on Rev. Fr. Ezekwona, Ngige was not fully satisfied and promptly instructed his personal aides to torture him and they promptly pounced and inflicted more bodily injuries on him.

“We were all horrified at the sight. Senator Ngige must have acted blindly because the man was dressed in his cassock. There were screams of shock and horror from the onlookers but Senator Ngige could not be stopped. He must have mistaken Fr. Evaristus for a member of the opposition party,” Onwuama explained in total disbelief.

The APC gubernatorial candidate seems to be courting controversy with ease in recent times starting with his ill-conceived statement justifying the deportation of 79 Igbos from Lagos to the poorly timed kick-off of his campaign rally in Onitsha on the same day that the Ofala Festival was taking place which provoked the anger of the Obi of Onitsha, Igwe Nnaemeka Achebe and his cabinet.

Ngige was also recently reported to have engaged the Governor of Anambra State, Mr. Peter Obi in a futile tussle for prominence when he hijacked the governor’s seat at a recent Mass conducted by Arch-Bishop Valerian Okeke at the Onitsha Prisons and rebuffed all entreaties to relinquish the seat.

The diminutive Senator has also been fingered for pulling down and pouring black oil on the APGA candidate’s billboards placed in strategic locations across the state.
more stories HERE

Fake news. Cheap blackmail. Whoever  that sat down to write ill about a fellow man all in the name of politics should wait for the wrath of God. Your enemies and people you call friends will blackmail you when you least expected. I am not from Anambra. I am not a politician but few that can read hand writtings should obviously know its all about political opponent. How will Nigeria change if we keep bringing people down for our own selfish interest? Who ever that is outrightly blackmailing this man in the name of a Rev Father will not live to succeed. I challenge the Rev father to come out openly and tell the world about it.
Posted: at 29-10-2013 08:26 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ishicheli at 29-10-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
In this our world of today? Why no pictures or videos? Unbelievable!!!
Posted: at 29-10-2013 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- edusouls at 29-10-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
Tough man i like that man...
Posted: at 29-10-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- miamivice at 29-10-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
He should be caged
Posted: at 29-10-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-10-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-10-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngorgoya4real at 29-10-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
with all these how does he intend to win the forth coming election.
Posted: at 29-10-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 29-10-2013 10:05 AM (10 years ago)
Ngige you ve failed because you not going to win the election. you baet up a catholic priest? sorry for your life
Posted: at 29-10-2013 10:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 29-10-2013 11:45 AM (10 years ago)
EVERYBODY NAH OGA NOW…..HA HA HA
Posted: at 29-10-2013 11:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DeboNero at 29-10-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Do not believe this. Ngige would never ever have done this. Intelligent people should read btw the lines and see the truth. This is most likely a political story. Should be properly investigated.
Posted: at 29-10-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- anison5000 at 29-10-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- anison5000 at 29-10-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-10-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 29-10-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
God fight for his own children, if truly he does such then he will get  pay back
Posted: at 29-10-2013 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- viddycool at 29-10-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
Madness in the air
Posted: at 29-10-2013 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-10-2013 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 29-10-2013 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4