from the look of that useless lgbo salad una call abacha,,who go eat this shit without dead..see how food look like dog shit..una dey call am salad..ugly food....for mad people.. Reply
R.I.P Reply
Dickman and Joyzworld,na here una wan quorel ? ''Joystick'' ..oh.. is just a mistake, Joyzworld. e-bi like say u want Dickman to put him DICK inside your JOYZWORLD abi na JOYZHOLE ? well, R.I.P. MADAM Reply
Na durin BIAFRAN WAR igbo's beggin dey eat abacha becus of hungry. but now,e-don be wetin dem dey sale 4 street every where 4 naija becus of poverty,hungry,starvation,and lack of food dat was cause by the BAD GOVERNMENT, BAD LEADER'S. PDP 'N' CO- Reply
RIP Reply
RIP Reply
May her soul "Rest in Peace"....... ReplyWill not associate myself with anything called Abacha...
some fulls here who claim to have lived here in nigeria and abroad, i believed they have seen amala eating by yeruba's in nigeria, most europian and asian food look very irritating and always cooked with sugar, and all these exposure some idiot here say african salad look like shit, when we all know that most hausa's put sugar in food, to make it sweet.may be it is true the it cause's cholera as the post claim, because of potassium in it, then we can not also stop drinking tea because of the sugar it contain because sugar cause it own health problem. Reply
Quote from: lakman on 6-11-2013 10:38 AM some fulls here who claim to have lived here in nigeria and abroad, i believed they have seen amala eating by yeruba's in nigeria, most europian and asian food look very irritating and always cooked with sugar, and upon all these exposure some idiot here say african salad look like sh*t, when we all know that most hausa's put sugar in food, to make it sweet.may be it is true the it cause's cholera as the post claim, because of potassium in it, then we can not also stop drinking tea because of the sugar it contain because sugar cause it own health problem.
bastard dickman2, tell me your tribe then i will remind you of one of your tribe food which will look irritated by most nigerians, IDIOT child from idiot family. Reply
Quote from: lakman on 6-11-2013 10:46 AM bastard dickman2, tell me your tribe then i will remind you of one of your tribe food which will look irritated by most nigerians, IDIOT child from idiot family. like your father..
Quote from: dareper on 5-11-2013 11:49 PM Abeg make una pack well jare, no my abacha wey I know kill am, may na something else wey she eat from else where. My abacha is harmless and well purified. THUMBS UP MY DEAR, DONT MIND SOME FOOLS HEAR SAYING SHIT, SOME LEAVE WETIN THEM GO TALK COME DEY CALL ABACHA YEYE FOOD AS IF THEM GET SUCH FOOD IN THEIR OWN SIDE, MANY PEOPLE DIED AFTER DRINKING WATER, EATING FOOD E.T.C, BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAT IT IS THE WATER THAT KILLED THEM, WHEN I WAS 10, MY OWN SHCOOL MATE DIED AFTER EATING YAM, SO DOES THAT MAKE YAM HARMFUL? WE HAVE SOME phyukING FOOLS IN THIS FORUM BELIEVE ME
Quote from: Kechywillz on 6-11-2013 07:27 AM i believe the idiot that posted this news had to add sauce to spice up the topic by adding 'Igbo' salad,i have seen dis headline in other blogs and it wasnt tagged like this,why not call it by the general name,african salad..Cholera was what i believe the woman suffered YET THE FORGET THAT LAGOS HAVE NO GOOD DRINKING WATER, ONE CAN DRINK PURE WATER IN OTHER STATES WITHOUT PROBLEM, BUT DRINKING PURE WATER IN LAGOS STATE IS A MESS, SO THE WATER COULD BE THE PROBLEM AND NOT ABACHA, PLEASE DONT MIND THE GOAT HEAD POSTER, HE IS A FOOL AND WILL REMAINA FOOL
Quote from: dickman2 on 6-11-2013 07:42 AM from the look of that useless lgbo salad una call abacha,,who go eat this sh*t without dead..see how food look like dog sh*t..una dey call am salad..ugly food....for mad people.. FOOLISH FOOL, WHICH FOOD UR OWN STUPID, IDIOT, YEYE, APKA AMU TRIBE GET? WHAT ARE THEY KNOWN FOR? DICKHEAD, I KNOW WETIN DEY WORRY UR STUPID HEAD, TALK AGAIN MAKE AJANNI BREAK UR HEAD FOR ME IDIOT,