Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-11-2013 08:12 PM i resemble albino ?? Sorry na ur pidgin dey confuse meFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I see Reply
hahahaha! some people comments are funny. Reply
Caucasians are white race,not black race my friend.u pple shud remember dat dis topic has notin 2 do wit race.it just a movie make up.so,we shudn't xpoz our pains,hungry & hatred here.cus bot white and black are all son's & daughter's of GOD. Reply
A very good one Reply
hmmm Reply
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 19-11-2013 08:14 PM In the eyes of God,there is nothing like Colour.Adam was a black man,Abraham was a black man,David was a black man,Solomon was a black man.The inhabitants of ancient Egypt were black people.The Great Nubian population in the banks of the Nile from which Egypt sprang up were black people.The people we call caucasians today were black men that crossed the straight of Iberia to Spain during the Ice Age.....they populated the continent of Europe and through the thousands of years they lost their skin pigmentation to adapt to the temperate climate of Europe.We are all Gods people and we are related in one way or the other. Did you know it. GOD IS COLOURED OR BLACK! Read: http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,179878.0.html
No wahala Reply
Ok Reply
Oyinbo wit crazy thgs. Reply
I see Reply
okay Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-11-2013 08:12 PM i resemble albino ?? Na albino you be
I would like to know what the people involved in this said about how they were treated in their 'new' skin colour. ReplyI think it will make for interesting reading!
I see Reply
hehehe...d make-up try..U call dis extreme make over Reply
ok ReplyGIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
Na magic??? Reply