![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Omo Mehn..abi no body don KISS 4 here? Reply
U dey find who to kiss abi una wan start new kissing contest somewhere? ReplyAnyways that depends on who I'm kissing and if she's any good at it. If U want pointers sha for beating Ur personal record try taking a playful approach to it, make it fun and remove some of the sensual intensity. that works for me. ![]()
poster u have been askin these silly question all day ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
I just noticed too. Reply
hey onche! wats up wit u? havent seen u at all today.... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
...................... Reply
24hrs ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Hey hope nice hips Reply![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-07-2009 08:43 PM hey onche! wats up wit u? havent seen u at all today.... Saturday dear. Family and friends usually have my weekends. Just breezing thru.
Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2009 08:56 PM Hey hope nice hips 10x for d compliment but i dont like to wear cloths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2009 08:56 PM Hey hope nice hips 10x for d compliment but i dont like to wear cloths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who does? ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 25-07-2009 09:07 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2009 08:56 PM Hey hope nice hips 10x for d compliment but i dont like to wear cloths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who does? ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: onchedu on 25-07-2009 08:58 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-07-2009 08:43 PM hey onche! wats up wit u? havent seen u at all today.... Saturday dear. Family and friends usually have my weekends. Just breezing thru. thats nice.....a family guy. fam is important. we usually have fam night where we all get together and have fun and eat, but we only have it once a month.... i hope u enjoyed ur weekend then.... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: onchedu on 25-07-2009 09:07 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2009 08:56 PM Hey hope nice hips 10x for d compliment but i dont like to wear cloths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who does? ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2009 08:56 PM Hey hope nice hips 10x for d compliment but i dont like to wear cloths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh interesting - you could do without the drawers too, am sure my male pals would love that ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2009 09:14 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: dguy on 25-07-2009 08:56 PM Hey hope nice hips 10x for d compliment but i dont like to wear cloths ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh interesting - you could do without the drawers too, am sure my male pals would love that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
sorry dguy and gabon i can,t do it without the drawers on..... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-07-2009 10:07 PM sorry dguy and gabon i can,t do it without the drawers on..... now can u turn d other side of d yansh pls.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who be dat Guy wey Write dis Topic? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)