"All Catholics will go to hell,they are led by an Anti-Christ pope"-Chris Okotie (Page 3)

Date: 02-12-2013 7:44 am (10 years ago) | Author: john stone
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- Ann4Best at 2-12-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
Married 2 times, diovcered 2 times and wnt a beauty peagnant 2 select d most beautifl woman. Ok na try doh
Posted: at 2-12-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ann4Best at 2-12-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
It seems ur church membrs hv reduced and u r lukng 4 membrs . Chai ya
Posted: at 2-12-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 2-12-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
The man don dey kolo small small.
Posted: at 2-12-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 2-12-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
this guy is very high on controlled substances.
Posted: at 2-12-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolande147 at 2-12-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago)
wettin dis man dey talk ,na election campaign be dis...go dey wait, presidency go soon reach ur hand,nor too worry urself if ur church members dey go join catholic church...
Posted: at 2-12-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tarcodegreat at 2-12-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago)
That pastor or what he may  ☎ himself is a fool. I better save  ♍ strength
Posted: at 2-12-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 2-12-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago)
I'm not here to talk in favour of the Pastor but, please tell me what the Catholic church is doing for your black derrière,,, also who brought slavery and slow down the development of the whole continent (Africa),,,can you name at least one war your so called anointed pope stopped on this planet,,,,, Is there at least just one miracle your anointed pope performed that make you believe he is anointed,,,, how many free Catholic schools there is in Nigeria & on this planet ,,,, How many human being your Catholic church feed on this planet earth,,,, My people are dying for lack of understanding,,, Yet you give this your pope tithe every Sunday,,,,do the Math, how much your church get every Sunday, it's millions of Dollars we are talking about here, they get money well well,,,, And you think your catholic church is not a business,,, is it so? please tell us why they sell tickets to visit the vatican... if you think I'm lying check this link for Vatican ticket http://www.getyourguide.co.uk/vatican-museum-l2738/?partner_id=1DD5E&cmp=ga&gclid=CICs6cr8kbsCFWjmwgod9nEAEg  some of them are £450, do you really think God is in such things, do you really think you will get healing if you visit the Vatican....you do not know GOD and you are playing with Him...Y' ALL  A BUNCH OF FOOLS AND YOU WILL SURELY WAKE UP WHEN IT'S TOO LATE....
Posted: at 2-12-2013 05:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonix22 at 2-12-2013 06:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jegajay on  2-12-2013 11:57 AM
Laugh wan kill me here, Chris i think say you no dey smoke weed again! See how you are embarrassing yourself, what surprises me most is that people still attend this guy's church.
Lwkmd, bros, u dey talk o! weldone Sir. no mind them abeg
Posted: at 2-12-2013 06:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jasitop at 2-12-2013 06:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  2-12-2013 05:49 PM
I'm not here to talk in favour of the Pastor but, please tell me what the Catholic church is doing for your black derrière,,, also who brought slavery and slow down the development of the whole continent (Africa),,,can you name at least one war your so called anointed pope stopped on this planet,,,,, Is there at least just one miracle your anointed pope performed that make you believe he is anointed,,,, how many free Catholic schools there is in Nigeria & on this planet ,,,, How many human being your Catholic church feed on this planet earth,,,, My people are dying for lack of understanding,,, Yet you give this your pope tithe every Sunday,,,,do the Math, how much your church get every Sunday, it's millions of Dollars we are talking about here, they get money well well,,,, And you think your catholic church is not a business,,, is it so? please tell us why they sell tickets to visit the vatican... if you think I'm lying check this link for Vatican ticket http://www.getyourguide.co.uk/vatican-museum-l2738/?partner_id=1DD5E&cmp=ga&gclid=CICs6cr8kbsCFWjmwgod9nEAEg  some of them are £450, do you really think God is in such things, do you really think you will get healing if you visit the Vatican....you do not know GOD and you are playing with Him...Y' ALL  A BUNCH OF FOOLS AND YOU WILL SURELY WAKE UP WHEN IT'S TOO LATE....

Don't call Catholics fools. Don't judge Catholics because of  the Judas in Catholic, it is bigger than that. For example, Mother Theresa of Calcutta died a Catholic.  
Posted: at 2-12-2013 06:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaveeJosh at 2-12-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago)
THE BRIEF HISTORY OF THE CATHOLIC CHURCH:
Nero Claudia Caesar Augustus Germanicus, born in 37
AD, becomes a Roman Emperor after succeeding His
uncle Claudia from 54 to 68 AD. Nero is educated at
the feet of the philosopher Seneca whom he
eventually causes to commit suicide. He is the Last of
the Julio-Claudanian Dynasty. In 64 AD, most of Rome
is destroyed in The Great Fire of Rome which many
Romans believe he has started. The fire is blamed on
Christians. Nero’s rule is often associated with
Tyranny and extravagance. He is known for many
executions including that of His own mother and
probable murder by poison of his stepbrother. He is
infamously known as the emperor who fiddled while
Rome burned and as the early persecutor of
Christians. He was known for having captured
Christians to burn them in His garden at night for a
source of light.
On 324AD, a Roman emperor Constantine the great
who built the Vatican converts into Christianity. In
Constantine reign, the once persecuted religion
becomes the official creed of the mightiest religion on
earth. Christian bishops have real power now.
Catholicism is now a state religion and the state
church. The Roman emperor comes up with another
word, heresy. Heretics are people who do not believe
in catholic’s faith. He later states that if you do not
believe in Catholic faith, you are in league with the
evil one. A law is passed that all heretics be put to
death therefore causing millions to convert to
Catholicism.
Under the powerful Roman Empire, Catholicism grows
quickly. But the bishops worry that the Roman gods
are too popular. Romans still pray to the winged
Goddess Fortuna, the bringer of luck. But there is a
more feared deity to the Christian church, Pan. They
see him as a serious threat that must be discredited.
He is a God of Music, Love making and happiness.
Pan as a pagan God has goat like features. His body
is hairy; He has horns and hoofed feet. The Romans
adopt Pans’ features to Satan. So, Satan becomes an
ugly hoofed creature with horns and a tail. This is
easy because Pan is also referred as Sata.
In this Era, the church is desperate to gain more
followers. So, it incorporates Pagan Ceremonies with
Christian ceremonies. 25th Dec, a pagan holiday of
the birth of the sun and the coming of Santa Claus, is
marked as the day of the birth of Christ. The same
happens to Easter holiday. This is to persuade more
pagans to become Christians.
A Roman Pope by the name Mercury rises into
Papacy. The church is desperate again. There is no
way they’ll let a pope hold a name of a Roman Pagan
God; Mercury. The pope is then urged to choose
another name.
In the year 325 Constantine holds a council called the
Cancel of Nicea. It is preceded by Alexander of
Alexandria. The main aim of the council is to form
one Catholic faith. The main topics of discussion are;
Arianism, the nature of Christ, celebration of
Passover; Easter, ordination of eunuchs, prohibition of
kneeling on Sundays and from Easter to Pentecost,
validity of baptism by heretics, lapsed Christians,
sundry other matters.
Its main accomplishmentsare settlement of the
Christological issue of the nature of the Son of God
and his relationship to God the Father, the
construction of the first part of the Creed of Nicaea,
establishing uniform observance of the date of Easter,
and promulgation of early canon law.
The First Council of Nicaea is the first ecumenical
council of the Church. Most significantly, it results in
the first, uniform Christian doctrine, called the Creed
of Nicaea. With the creation of the creed, a precedent
is established for subsequent local and regional
councils of Bishops to create statements of belief and
canons of doctrinal orthodoxy the intent being to
define unity of beliefs for the whole of Christendom.
The council settles, to some degree, the debate within
the Early Christian communities¬ regarding the
divinity of Christ. This idea of the divinity of Christ,
along with the idea of Christ as a messenger from
God (The Father), has long existed in various parts of
the Roman Empire. The divinity of Christ has also
been widely endorsed by the Christian community in
the otherwise pagan city of Rome. The council affirms
and defined what it believed to be the teachings of
the Apostles regarding who Christ is: that Christ is the
one true God in deity with the Father.
Derived from Greek oikoumenikos( Greek:οἰκουμένη),
"ecumenical" means "worldwide" but generally is
assumed to be limited to the Roman Empire.
One purpose of the council is to resolve
disagreements arising from within the Church of
Alexandria over the nature of the Son in his
relationship to the Father: in particular, whether the
Son had been 'begotten' by the Father from his own
being, or rather, created out of nothing, a
characteristic shared with other creatures. St.
Alexander of Alexandria and Athanasius takes the
first position; the popular presbyter Arius, from whom
the term Arianism comes, takes the second. The
council decides against the Arians overwhelmingly (of
the estimated 250–318 attendees, all but two agree to
sign the creed and these two, along with Arius, are
banished to Illyria).
Another result of the council is an agreement on when
to celebrate Easter, the most important feast of the
ecclesiastical calendar, decreed in an epistle to the
Church of Alexandrian which is simply stated: We also
send you the good news of the settlement concerning
the holy pasch, namely that in answer to your prayers
this question also has been resolved. All the brethren
in the East who have hitherto followed the Jewish
practice will henceforth observe the custom of the
Romans and of yourselves and of all of us who from
ancient times have kept Easter together with you.
These and the later councils are what leads to the
translation of the bible, removal of Gnostic gospels
from the bible and even burning of biblical
translations which are then declared as heresy to
change God’s word into another language. Thousands
of biblical translations are burned by the other
councils that follow.
In 1215, the Fourth Council of the Lateran makes it
canon law that every catholic goes to confession in
his parish at least once a year. The specification to
his own parish is later dropped. This is before Basil
the great (330-379 AD) and St Augustine the Hippo
(354-430), have declared it necessary to confess your
sins to the priest. This arises from fear that there
might be spies inside the walls of Vatican. And since
the priest is a Vicar of Christ and has the ability to
forgive sins, why not use the priest whom power have
been invested in by Christ to forgive sin after they
confess them?
Vatican starts to mock God with names such as
Father while we know that there is only one father
who is God. A blasphemous phrase is introduced;
“Forgive me father for I have sinned.” Then the priest
punishes you for your sins with a prayer. These acts
are justified with two things: First, a priest has the
ability to forgive sins after you confess them to him
since he is a representative of the son of God, who
holds the power of God and is like God. So, the priest,
Jesus and God are more or less equal and hold the
same power. Second, there are many letters in the
New Testament teaching that we should confess our
sins to one another. These letters have been
completely misinterpreted.Christ, as the supposedly
figure a priest should imitate never asked what sins
one had committed before He forgave them and no
authority.
Truth be told, not all scriptural translations are right. It
all depends on the translator's intentions. The
Pharisees too quoted the scripture to try and trap
Jesus. Trapping Jesus was their intention. So, they
tried to wrongly quote the scripture to meet their
goal.
Catholic Encyclopedia: The confession is not made in
the penitent’s heart nor to a layman as a friend and
an advocate , nor to a representative of Human
authority, but to a duly ordained priest with requisite
jurisdiction and with the ‘Power of the keys’, i.e., the
power to forgive sins which Christ granted to his
church. On the contrary, in the early church, publicly
known sins were often confessed publicly and private
confession was still used for private sins. Also,
penance was done before absolution rather than after.
These wrong misinterpretations of the bible are later
used to enslave people with satanic philosophies.
Authority from the Catholics higher ups should not be
questioned since it came directly from god’s superior
servant. So, if a priest tells you to kill or commit
suicide, you should never question that command
since it is from a representative of God and so it is
from God.
By medieval ages, the church has convinced their
followers that Satan is real. This gives rise to
Gnosticism. The Gnostic Christian has another
concept. They have a philosophy of a Good God who
created everything spiritual and an evil god who
created everything physical. One group which is
taking enthusiasm to the Gnostic ideas is the Cathers
of Southern France. To the Cather’s all material
possessions belong to the Devil. This concept can
also be seen in Christianity where Satan offers to give
Jesus all the earthly material wealth including
Kingdoms and riches. Jesus does not dispute Satan by
Saying that they belong to His father but only turns
down Satan’s offer.
For a church now wealthy and powerful, this is seen
as an uncomfortable and a dangerous threat. The
common people admire the Cathers who walk around
feeding the poor, healing the sick and preaching good
news. So, the church declares that the Cather’s are in
league with Satan. Pope innocent the III announces a
crusade against the Cathers in 1209. He tries to
convert them back to Catholicism but it doesn’t work.
The only thing left is to kill them. This crusade turns
into a 45 year old war. At least 100, 000 people die for
saying that Satan is more powerful than the church
says he is.
WHO IS THE HERETIC HERE?
Posted: at 2-12-2013 06:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-12-2013 07:14 PM (10 years ago)
i read it some where too that TB joshua and his followers too will go to the HELL FIRE
chei ----
Posted: at 2-12-2013 07:14 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- sexycarib at 2-12-2013 07:21 PM (10 years ago)
we never want to hear truth,ppl should take it as a warning and not judgement,if u all read ur bible u will know and ur selfs not judge
Posted: at 2-12-2013 07:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- torrejon_men at 2-12-2013 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
this one pass me so i jump and pass
Posted: at 2-12-2013 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djust at 2-12-2013 07:33 PM (10 years ago)
as (only) man who knows JESUS CHRIST, does HE permit u to divorce and remarried? try to understand the bible as u read it, and watch what u preach.
Posted: at 2-12-2013 07:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ObyWBabaK at 2-12-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
U dey madt?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 2-12-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-12-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
Even himself too' where did he think he is heading to?
Posted: at 2-12-2013 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-12-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
Even himself too' where did he think he is heading to?
Posted: at 2-12-2013 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- N_W_A at 2-12-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Adeoba10 on  2-12-2013 01:26 PM
Fools, confused religion, different books, different doctrine, worshp man of dog. Is either Okotie is right and Catholic r wrong Or Okotie is wrng n Catholic r ryt. Let's wait til d judgement day. Alhamdulilah, i dnt belong to confused religion, where Jehovah witnx can't worshp at redeem church, wia deeper lyf can't attend cele services. Confused religion. Y wil u b judging ur fellow xtian if u r sure of ur religion. Again, Beauty peagant 4 church? My 4low xtian fwnd shld plz tink of diz.
You are the bigger fool, you think your demonic and occultic islamic religion that completely brainwash all you nomads who think and reason through your anus is a true religion?Better you seek Christ for salvation. Are you aware of sex jihads?muslim females sent to syria to provide sex for the Islamist fighters.The anti-christ described in the holy Bible fits the description of the messiah the muslims are waiting for. These are facts which Walid Shoebat exposed from the holy bible, you muslims are fond of discrediting every credible information. "The final battle between the good and evil is actually between christianity and evil islam". The anti-christ will emerge from an islamic country, it is very obvious as stated in the holy bible which xtian scholars have been able to point out with accuracy. Every single prophesy stated in the Bible will always come to past.
Posted: at 2-12-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 2-12-2013 08:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Jasitop on  2-12-2013 06:17 PM
Don't call Catholics fools. Don't judge Catholics because of  the Judas in Catholic, it is bigger than that. For example, Mother Theresa of Calcutta died a Catholic.  
Wetin concern me with mother theresa of calcuta, I repeat of c.a.l.c.u.t.a, I thank GOD for the precision Mr Jasitop,,, You tried my friend, you really tried,,,, I don't know how many cobo she gave you and your people,,,,,me and the people for my village didn't get anything ohooo, if not for Tv I wouldn't know that your mother calcuta, since you like 'am for what she done for you can you tell us what she gave you,,,,I don't know whether she don die a catholic or a muslim but, I don't remember her talking about, only Jesus-Christ save...Let clap for mother calcuta as she don make the catholic church big... I will not stop comparing things unless I'm not human being again, I will continue to judge and compare thing because Judging is also Comparing
Posted: at 2-12-2013 08:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackijawboi at 2-12-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
I dn't like catholic buh can't judge
Posted: at 2-12-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9