it f-ing sucks to love the wrong person
but u just have to move on
ok, i take that back. make it three lines
it f-ing sucks to love the wrong person but u just have to move on ok, i take that back. make it three lines
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 08:17 PM one line it f-ing sucks to love the wrong person but u just have to move on ok, i take that back. make it three lines is that u angel pearl? it's gud to see u
Quote from: luvvy on 31-08-2009 08:29 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 08:17 PM one line it f-ing sucks to love the wrong person but u just have to move on ok, i take that back. make it three lines is that u angel pearl? it's gud to see u but i suppose u already logged out
Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 06:36 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-08-2009 06:21 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 06:17 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-08-2009 06:00 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 05:51 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-08-2009 05:44 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 05:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-08-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: jenny88 on 31-08-2009 04:02 PM phyuk the hell out of him and dump him................... don't let him to play with u the second thing. Huh!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol....she may go woth this idea.... Sure, she can, that girl too yeye!! ![]() ![]() wats the face na? u still have feelings? dnt worry...im always available for u... ![]() No, l don't. Just that she rejoices when l am busted.. Sure, l know l can count on you. ![]() i must collect these kisses quick b4 anyone sees them n try to take them away! ![]() ![]() ![]() damn! this girl is gonna have my head! HAhahahahahahaha, Please do. Temi right ? She always cracks me up all the time. She almost fought with somebody..cos l gave the person a kiss. ![]() ![]() ![]() lmaooo...temi dat girl is something else....i can believe it...she wouldnt do dat to me......i hope ![]() I HOPE SO TOO ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
DO U KNOW HOW MUCH IT SUCKS TO LOVE THE WRONG PERSON? ReplyIT F-ING SUCKS
Yeah, lt really sucks, l've been ln that kinda shoe. So l know how lt feels. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 06:46 PM Quote from: zie85er on 31-08-2009 06:45 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 06:43 PM Quote from: zie85er on 31-08-2009 06:41 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 06:40 PM Quote from: zie85er on 31-08-2009 06:33 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 06:13 PM Quote from: zie85er on 31-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 31-08-2009 05:58 PM Quote from: zie85er on 31-08-2009 05:54 PM omg! zieeeeee! omg? how r u babes! yes its me....wat na? is that all ur gonna say to me? "erika is that u?" so wat r u doin @ d wall lol...actually i was about to fall and i needed to catch my balance...is that ok ganja man? ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahaha...u changed ur pic now...ok gentleman...ur no longer ganja man ![]() ![]() ![]() no now...u were more than that..... ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
ha! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 08:22 AM Yeah, lt really sucks, l've been ln that kinda shoe. So l know how lt feels. NOT JUST U.i know people who know people like me, lol that have been in that situation
neva bn in dat sitn' ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
cuz ur zie Reply
not cos of dat...am lucky ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
well, forget them luck AS$ mo fo's who don't go through heartbreak. Replylol, am one of them
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:35 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 08:22 AM Yeah, lt really sucks, l've been ln that kinda shoe. So l know how lt feels. NOT JUST U.i know people who know people like me, lol that have been in that situation Hhmmmmm. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:41 AM well, forget them luck AS$ mo fo's who don't go through heartbreak. ok o!...i sympathise with u sha lol, am one of them If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
me too, Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 08:48 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:35 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 08:22 AM Yeah, lt really sucks, l've been ln that kinda shoe. So l know how lt feels. NOT JUST U.i know people who know people like me, lol that have been in that situation Hhmmmmm. just being me. lol
Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 08:48 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:41 AM well, forget them luck AS$ mo fo's who don't go through heartbreak. ok o!...i sympathise with u shalol, am one of them but wait, hold on, am the lucky one here i should be sympathizing for u guys
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:54 AM Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 08:48 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:41 AM well, forget them luck AS$ mo fo's who don't go through heartbreak. ok o!...i sympathise with u shalol, am one of them but wait, hold on, am the lucky one here i should be sympathizing for u guys If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 08:56 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:54 AM Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 08:48 AM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 1-09-2009 08:41 AM well, forget them luck AS$ mo fo's who don't go through heartbreak. ok o!...i sympathise with u shalol, am one of them but wait, hold on, am the lucky one here i should be sympathizing for u guys u don't hit the buzzer to say no. ![]() ![]()
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)