lol Reply
na true na. Reply
Yeah at the confessions so we won't be rude with our responses, because we'll already know it is. Reply
lol Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() osiso osiso...
lol Reply
@nijainct your case is sad I'm sorry, Your dad may not be finding things easy in the states, that's to say he's punished enough. ReplyYou're a man now, giving lots of credit to your mum. However, if you had little knowledge about what went wrong between him and his wife, in this case your mum. Don't place judgement in his absence. Take the battle of life in your own hands like every other man. Time will vindicate the just.
Awwwwwwwww I miss them all. Reply
Quote from: fattbussy on 10-06-2008 02:53 PM why is it that many african ladies are wth babies without fathers in dis uk, pls who is impregnating them. G No b only UK oooo
everywhere by the way oyibo own worst pass so abeg stop it Reply
lol Reply
i tired for dey Reply
every pregnancy must ve its course, those guls chosed either getting pregnant as single mother ,the idea of i dont want to be under any man,or may not take the normal Replysex preventive substance during having sex, so the guys may run away when the notice come up to them, !!am preg for u!!
See question o, poster you normal, abi you no fit go ask them yourself? Reply
na wa oh ReplyCelmatador
Because most of the fathers promise the ladies heaven and earth, sow the seed and disappear. Reply
Bros it is the same everywhere both blacks and whites but the blacks are more pronounced bc of poverty Reply
Quote from: danny7 on 10-06-2008 05:15 PM dude your right not only with babies more blacks got hiv/aids than whites i think its probably cos blacks are hotter and corrupt than whites am not trying to be racist here its the fact BLACKS ARE REAL BAD. God punish u stipd idiote, why not shut up since u know u are naturaly senceless...
Quote from: sador on 11-06-2008 10:00 PM Point of corrections that only happen in Europe, Asian, American, and other parts of africa inculudeing 9ja but except ibo gurls watch it out our gurls na baba i trust them na so