Help me Toast oyin! (Page 33)

Date: 03-08-2009 8:18 am (15 years ago) | Author: samson kukogho
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 46
- onyin at 8-08-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  8-08-2009 03:33 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-08-2009 03:19 PM
Quote from: luvvy on  8-08-2009 03:10 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-08-2009 03:04 PM
Quote from: luvvy on  8-08-2009 02:58 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-08-2009 02:52 PM
Quote from: luvvy on  8-08-2009 02:48 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-08-2009 02:23 PM
@Eddybabs.yea, let assume he's joking.I'm here to have fun,not find husband.I know the road to my village ,if I need one so desperately.lol.omg!

no be yesterday dem ask u the name of ur local govt dat u can't answer?
lol.the name of my local government?..cos I live in UK does not mean I'm lost,I know mine..and who asked me?

someone asked u but i ve forgotten

ok tell us now lol
Ngor Okpala.have you  ever heard of tht place before.?

dat sounds familiar, it should be on google search
lol.it sounds familiar?.

is it ngor okpala north or south?
umohiagu,umorisha.I think its north,i'm not too sure.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
@Eddybabs.yea, let assume he's joking.I'm here to have fun,not find husband.I know the road to my village ,if I need one so desperately.lol.omg!

lol.the name of my local government?..cos I live in UK does not mean I'm lost,I know mine..and who asked me?

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

dig harder guy
Posted: at 8-08-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 8-08-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 8-08-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-08-2009 03:36 PM

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

u see urself, i even kno ur town better dan u
Posted: at 8-08-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-08-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  8-08-2009 03:57 PM

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

nah,you dont.lol
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago)

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

passin no hear ooooooo
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 8-08-2009 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-08-2009 04:00 PM

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

nah,you dont.lol

i kno it more dan u, where i spent 7 years, 6 months, 5 days, 4 hours, 3 mins, and 2 seconds, no be small thing now
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 8-08-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  8-08-2009 04:14 PM

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

nah,you dont.lol

i kno it more dan u, where i spent 7 years, 6 months, 5 days, 4 hours, 3 mins, and 2 seconds, no be small thing now
for real?.omg!.tell me about the place.its been yrs since have been there.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 8-08-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-08-2009 04:21 PM

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

nah,you dont.lol

u hav new igwe in your town now, and he  sacked three more chiefs apart from dos ones sacked before u left
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 04:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  8-08-2009 04:24 PM

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

nah,you dont.lol

u hav new igwe in your town now, and he  sacked three more chiefs apart from dos ones sacked before u left
ok i hear......
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xikay at 8-08-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
My wife no mind that guy ya igwe don die na me be igwe now you go be lolo
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 8-08-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
parking

Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  8-08-2009 04:24 PM

ok tell us now lol

lol.it sounds familiar?.

nah,you dont.lol

igwe elect
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xikay on  8-08-2009 04:44 PM
My wife no mind that guy ya igwe don die na me be igwe now you go be lolo
thief fake igwe..
Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 8-08-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  8-08-2009 04:46 PM
parking

Breaking

Posted: at 8-08-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xikay at 8-08-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
Esönu dey park moto Mcgreat dey break(head) ma wa oo
Posted: at 8-08-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
speedin
Posted: at 8-08-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 8-08-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xikay on  3-08-2009 08:18 AM
Oyin My Oyin

please come to me
or lonely i'll be
a prey to sick thoughts
that deply cuts
like the jaws
and claws
of a predator
striking
the gladiator
my loveles soul
is as dark as coal
light it up and make me glow
carry me
over land and sea
on cupids wings
to where the wind sings
the palm claps
and the sea laps
at the earth
to live a life of no death
that was a good poem my guy, it shows you are really in love with this your oyin
but sorry that i'm helpless to you on this love-affair
Posted: at 8-08-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 8-08-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  8-08-2009 05:12 PM
Quote from: xikay on  3-08-2009 08:18 AM
Oyin My Oyin

please come to me
or lonely i'll be
a prey to sick thoughts
that deply cuts
like the jaws
and claws
of a predator
striking
the gladiator
my loveles soul
is as dark as coal
light it up and make me glow
carry me
over land and sea
on cupids wings
to where the wind sings
the palm claps
and the sea laps
at the earth
to live a life of no death
that was a good poem my guy, it shows you are really in love with this your oyin
but sorry that i'm helpless to you on this love-affair

shuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 8-08-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xikay at 8-08-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
Mubaji thanks keep it real as for you Aroundthe corner i hope you wont have accident with Esönu who parked around the corner.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 46

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

3. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

4. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

5. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

6. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

7. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)