Quote from: giftmurphy on 3-10-2011 10:28 AM who?pls buy for 2. no!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: terryworld on 3-10-2011 11:01 AM but i dont have ur size and the colour u would love to wear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeye na food dem dey talk about ooo Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: terryworld on 3-10-2011 12:53 PM hehehe i don buy the thing, but cos of this tongue,u won't get anything heheheheheheheee tombo ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: queenrukky on 3-10-2011 12:59 PM hehehehe...we are talkin abt fud hia....wat do u need sizes 4...na wa o help me ask ooooo weather food don dey get size for a particular person ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 3-10-2011 08:17 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-10-2011 10:52 PM Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 2-10-2011 10:17 PM THIS BEBE SEF.....YOU SABI HOTEL THING WELL WELL TOO MUCH FILM......![]() lie lie....this one nobi firm mata.....you be pro ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 3-10-2011 08:21 PM Quote from: terryworld on 3-10-2011 11:01 AM but i dont have ur size and the colour u would love to wear better stik to the food level........if you want pack go village then continue with size and color ![]() ![]() hehhheheheheeeee still tell am ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 3-10-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 2-10-2011 10:55 PM Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 2-10-2011 10:37 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 2-10-2011 10:27 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-10-2011 10:15 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 2-10-2011 10:07 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-10-2011 09:42 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 2-10-2011 08:46 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-10-2011 08:21 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 2-10-2011 08:00 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 2-10-2011 06:48 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 30-09-2011 09:21 PM Quote from: giftmurphy on 30-09-2011 01:33 PM i neva eat since 1 yr u wan give me food? I fit give u food and u no go hungry for 9months ![]() ![]() ![]() u go chop icecream? oya come to my hotel and have some money ![]() ![]() no, just come to room 64. u will see me there.... tell me why u dont want to come urself? SHE NO FIT CLIMB STEP ![]() ![]() heehehehheheheheheheheheheeeeeee but na for down floor ee dey nah ![]() ![]() nawa oo for that hotel....room 64 for down floor? u no go understand ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
i see you respect yeye Reply![]()
tombo Reply![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
hm Reply
![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
na so ur own yeye dey begin abi? ReplyAm absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
if na yeye contest, i no ge show face if you dey the list Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin that one com mean? say i too yeye? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
na how you put am Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)