@Poster wat's all dis gender talk about?every1 is different abeg is has got nothing 2 do with the sex of d person......but u know d funny thing about it is that we can see when guys have an......
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 6-08-2009 12:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
na men, but guys fit promise gurls hummer jeep if the thing start. make una reason namooooooo. gurls fit pretend nothin dey happen. but guys d tin fit commot from ya jeans. na men. well. gosh think oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 6-08-2009 12:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 6-08-2009 01:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
Posted: at 6-08-2009 01:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
Posted: at 6-08-2009 02:26 AM (15 years ago) | Hero