u re entitled 2 ur own opinion Reply
But I have taken my time to read this post.The lady never said she does not believe in God.She only said she does not believe in an Old man sitting on a throne.May be she was told that God is an old man.Speaking for myself as a Christian,I know that God is neither old nor young,because God does not have the concept of time,that is why we say God is eternal,eternity simply means no TIME,DAYS and YEARS so God cannot be old,God cannot be young,there is simply nothing like age about God.God is the BEGINNING and the END,what does that mean?,it simply means God is not YOUNG and not OLD.According to the post,this lady grew up as a Christian.....but she is saying she is no longer sure if she is a Christian,a Bhudist or bla bla bla,but that she still have a personal relationship with God.Most of you so called Christians here (including myself),cannot give account of ourselves as Christians,because we are not living like Jesus Christ which is the meaning of Christianity.Son instead of condemning this lady,I think every Christian on this forum should have a some deep thinking and decide if you really qualify as a Christian.Thanks. Reply
NONSENSE Reply
OK rot in hell then Reply![]()
At least she is honest - unlike those who profess to believe but live a lifestyle contrary to their belief!!!!!! Reply
FEAR the LORD Reply
Pray u reverse ur decision sm day Reply
GOD is not an Old Man sitting on the throne. I don't believe in that either Reply
is only a fool that will say that Reply
westerners dey joke with baba God o. Na bcoz everything dem need,dem dey always get am,na why dem no dey take God serious ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
because you are a devil ? is the porn you are into that make your head tune Reply![]()
stop arting sex moves Reply![]() ![]()
Please Judge no one.... Reply
she said, she believes in something higher, who is that something higher ? is God cause there is noting higher than God Reply
She said she does not believe in an old man sitting on a throne but she believes in God. Poster, read before you confuse readers. ReplyQuote: ‘I'm not Buddhist, I'm not Hindu, I'm not Christian, but I still feel like I have a deep connection with God. I pray all the time - for self-control, for humility,"
na u sabi Reply
illumiati slaves Reply
illuminati slaves Reply![]() ![]()