Kenyan Tourism Press Ridicules President Jonathan For Using 7 Private Jets (Page 3)

Date: 02-01-2014 3:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- smith_love43 at 3-01-2014 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
what is your own business?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 3-01-2014 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 3-01-2014 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
For her mind she go think say she's ridiculing dem,, but she forgot she's talking to or about nigerian politicians (they are all shameless)
Posted: at 3-01-2014 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-01-2014 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
If Indeed that story  is true then it is the greatest stupidity ever .   
Is Nigeria richer than America or Japan or Germany or China  ?
How many times have you presidents of those  countries flaunting jets over the general airspace ?
Jimmy Carter , Bill Clinton ,  George W.Bush and Barrack Obama .  all four presidents of the most powerful nation in the world all attended just concluded Madiba funeral in South Africa using just one plane .  So unless i am seriously mistaken . something is brazenly wrong not with the mindset of Nigerian political leaders on the use of the state government money for  personal enjoyments but also the average Nigerian mentality towards this lavish spending of the commonwealth of the country by a few individual who are meant to be the custodians of the booty for everybody's upkeep   . It is such a big shame most comments here tend to support this false show of affluence in a country riddled with serious money management problems where billions of Oil money is unaccounted for

Posted: at 3-01-2014 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-01-2014 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  2-01-2014 08:07 PM
the budget of lagos state alone double kenya GDP.so you expect our president to take carpet cover body like masai,take leg waka from ngorogoro dey go masai-mara abi?ur president and him vice dey go court 4 oyibo country like common criminals,make u worry about dat on first.

Did our president need 7 jets to visit a country within the same continent ? all on the taxpayers fund
Think again . Meanwhile forget about  Lagos state government budget compared to the Kenya government budget. 

Posted: at 3-01-2014 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lonju at 3-01-2014 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Black belle

Posted: at 3-01-2014 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 3-01-2014 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ -remember that no position is permanent, even that of permanent sec........ Huh?

Posted: at 3-01-2014 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 3-01-2014 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NYPDmike on  3-01-2014 02:59 AM
Shut the heck up you fool, don't you have brain?  I'm not surprise at you anyway because that is how people of your class think. where in the world have you see that happened? even Obama does not go round with two private jet not to talk of seven. why must your useless president different?? you have no job, no money, no hope even you have no future yet you clapping your idiotic hands for them.. what a shame .......... # low life fool
you must be a senseless,brainless idiot  for insulting you father here.so because we have problems in Nigeria,every tom,dick and kibaki can come online to tell lies to the whole world abi?google her country kenya and cry idiot.the average kenya lives like an animal from some of the most virulent forms of poverty and disease and yet this bitch is plane-spotting.let her teach her country people how to use a condom first to stop the AIDS epidemic that is killing the future of her country instead of making nit-wit comments about anybody.as for me,what i earn an hour will feed you and your poverty begotten family for a week atleast..idiots like you think you are doing something great by talking shit about your country all the time but the truth is you as a Nigerian will eat that shit with your useless mouth.if you monkey head doubts me then go to india,ukraine,thailand,zimbabwe,south africa and even ghana,they dont ask after GEJ,they kill Nigerians A*#S. so keep washing dirty linens on the world-wide-web,one day,somewhere you will pay for it and GEJ will not be there to help you M:O:N:K::E:Y
Posted: at 3-01-2014 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 3-01-2014 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 3-01-2014 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 4-01-2014 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  3-01-2014 04:46 PM
you must be a senseless,brainless idiot  for insulting you father here.so because we have problems in Nigeria,every tom,dick and kibaki can come online to tell lies to the whole world abi?google her country kenya and cry idiot.the average kenya lives like an animal from some of the most virulent forms of poverty and disease and yet this bitch is plane-spotting.let her teach her country people how to use a condom first to stop the AIDS epidemic that is killing the future of her country instead of making nit-wit comments about anybody.as for me,what i earn an hour will feed you and your poverty begotten family for a week atleast..idiots like you think you are doing something great by talking sh*t about your country all the time but the truth is you as a Nigerian will eat that sh*t with your useless mouth.if you monkey head doubts me then go to india,ukraine,thailand,zimbabwe,south africa and even ghana,they dont ask after GEJ,they kill Nigerians A*#S. so keep washing dirty linens on the world-wide-web,one day,somewhere you will pay for it and GEJ will not be there to help you M:O:N:K::E:Y
so you decide to hide the atrocities happening in your country? my friend, it only in Nigeria that things politicians do are swept under the carpet. have u heard of CNN? they hide nothing, white or black country. There is freedom of speech and expression. if u want to hide their atrocities, then u are encouraging them in their evil deeds
from the video, the Kenyan lady acknowledges that it surprises them cos they know they have non. and for u to call people's living in another country "animal" is an insult to humanity as a whole...and your fellow Nigerians are there in your so called animal country surviving..
Posted: at 4-01-2014 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 10-01-2014 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER, SO YOU ARE HAPPY THAT YOUR PRESIDENT HAVE MANY PRIVATE JETS WHEN THERE IS MORE THINGS TO DO IN OUR COUNTRY... Na Wa Oooo
Posted: at 10-01-2014 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)