NO WAHALA Reply
;DWhere the brain Na...? Reply
Quote from: edusouls on 11-01-2014 12:10 AM Most sucessful black men, end up with white girls, yes because black girls cant just love and get their eyes off money, they cant just love unconditionaly, they re natural Gold diggers, this is the simple fact... I disagree. It is more to do with black men in the limelight (on tv, football, well known socialites etc) seeing a white skinned lady or a FAIR SKINNED BLACK LADY as something that is more desirable to show off in public. To the black man it could be an ego booster or what some would term 'a trophy.' A trophy won for example in a football tournament is normally left in the house in a display case. But to have a 'trophy' wife - " it" can be displayed in the house and taken outside to show off! We can but wish both of them the best - until he is photographed with another "one!"
bobo u wld h help our igbo girls naa......bt shees kul Reply
Mikel, b careful, ask God for guidance Reply
Ok Reply
guys relax him b player him get d moni after all na 9ja blood we no dey carry last Reply
Quote from: obamoscow on 10-01-2014 11:16 PM Ha, This guy don Die. ...Russo girl?? She will set am up and dump am. !00% Sure. Russian girls are like African girls. you already said all i wanted to say,russia,hungary,poland even romanians their girls are all runs girls who their boyfriends use as sectup the steal other men,s money,golden jeweries,phones e.t.c
Quote from: Ausnowx on 11-01-2014 08:19 AM bobo u wld h help our igbo girls naa......bt shees kul the opposite of a white girl is a black girl no matter the country or tribe she is from.you didnt even say black girl you just jumped into igbo girls ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I disagree. ReplyIt is more to do with dark skinned black men in the limelight (on tv, football, well known socialites etc) seeing a white skinned lady or a FAIR SKINNED BLACK LADY as something that is more desirable to show off in public. To the black man it could be an ego booster or what some would term 'a trophy.' A trophy, won for example in a football tournament, is normally left in the house in a display case. But to have a 'trophy' wife - " it" can be displayed in the house and taken outside to show off! We can but wish both of them the best - until he is photographed with another "one!"
Quote from: edusouls on 11-01-2014 12:10 AM Most sucessful black men, end up with white girls, yes because black girls cant just love and get their eyes off money, they cant just love unconditionaly, they re natural Gold diggers, this is the simple fact... How many white ladies have you seen wanting to have a relationship with "poor" black men??
Quote from: douyes on 11-01-2014 10:03 AM guys relax him b player him get d moni after all na 9ja blood we no dey carry last Guy forget, i no trust russian girls, she dupe mikel big time.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: beneno on 11-01-2014 10:10 AM you already said all i wanted to say,russia,hungary,poland even romanians their girls are all runs girls who their boyfriends use as sectup the steal other men,s money,golden jeweries,phones e.t.c you cant be more right,, sometimes they even killed because of all these items you have listed,,
His life,his choice ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
nija girls are more beautiful and homely Reply
Mikel shebi u don find that marriage material wey you no fit find for Naija you don find am for Russia. Ok na we go see which style you go use am sew. Goodluck bro. I know say na where your eyes dey since be that. E remain Kcee limpopo. Reply![]()
hmmmmm, nobody go tell you Replybefore you leave her,, that is if she shows herself before you enter the trap,, but if she remain docile if mikel enter the trap go put ring perennn con still go seal am up for registry,, mikel don enter am be that,, russian????even as our naija ladies like money reach,,, they can never be that deadly and dangerous like the fake oyinbos,,, make hin brothers tell am ooo,,,
Gud luck mikel dis 1 na small ocean, enjoy Reply![]()