IG of Police's Son Living The Life. Flaunts His Supercar And Watch Collection (Page 3)

Date: 29-01-2014 2:36 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- youngrashy at 30-01-2014 12:01 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 29-01-2014 05:28 PM
count me out!!! my Father(God) is rich with houses and land and am his heir!!! so speak 4 urself hun

So u only care about ur self huh?
That's the problem with u nigerians,Nigerians r too self centered..all u care about is ur self u don't wanna know what happened to ur fellow human as long as u filled up u care less about others and u r here telling me about God..is that what God tell u to do?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 12:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bizzyben1 at 30-01-2014 12:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 29-01-2014 03:43 PM
Imagine dis people spending our money on luxury while we r suffering...what kinda job is he doing that he can afford a bugatti for goodness sake...we really need a revolution like seriously....enough of dis.
Dis car na Bugatti ………?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 30-01-2014 12:56 AM (10 years ago)
THUMBS UP MY DEAR, COS ANYONE WEY SAY HIM LIKE THE WAY CORRUPTION DEY RUN IN THIS COUNTRY IS PART OF THE BAD EGGS,
Quote from: youngrashy on 29-01-2014 03:56 PM
Me n u
Posted: at 30-01-2014 12:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-01-2014 02:56 AM (10 years ago)
Him papa dey help steal na

Posted: at 30-01-2014 02:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kolasolar at 30-01-2014 03:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 29-01-2014 05:28 PM
count me out!!! my Father(God) is rich with houses and land and am his heir!!! so speak 4 urself hun
Where is your father's houses and land? In heaven?. I understand because even my pastor told me I shouldn't worry about enjoying this life. The houses and land and cars are waiting in heaven. In fact no need to work or go to school or do anything that will make u a better human being. When u die everything will be alright. Can somebody say Amen?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 03:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank918 at 30-01-2014 04:08 AM (10 years ago)
U first ride plane wey u dey talk na clean money mumu people una no go live am make him eat him money jealousy people.abeg oga jammy enjoy your money joor na ur sweat Smiley
Posted: at 30-01-2014 04:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Machealex at 30-01-2014 04:19 AM (10 years ago)
Which way Nigeria
Posted: at 30-01-2014 04:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 30-01-2014 04:28 AM (10 years ago)
Passing along........ Huh?

Posted: at 30-01-2014 04:28 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 30-01-2014 05:29 AM (10 years ago)
That is Naija 4 U

Get-Rich-If-U-Can Syndrome

Blame the affluenza in him
Posted: at 30-01-2014 05:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-01-2014 06:26 AM (10 years ago)
how many number of police men will be guiding his father ?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 06:26 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 30-01-2014 06:43 AM (10 years ago)
EFCC NO KNOW ROAD TO THEM HOUSE..THEM FORGET THE ROAD ...
Posted: at 30-01-2014 06:43 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peterson20011 at 30-01-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago)
fool you eat nigeria money but others is suffring
Posted: at 30-01-2014 07:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-01-2014 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-01-2014 02:56 AM
Him papa dey help steal na
him don steal from you before? e-goat
Posted: at 30-01-2014 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingpago at 30-01-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
i hear you
Posted: at 30-01-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 30-01-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago)
really love it when u called him a fool, lm sure him kenny knows he is a big fool, calling on the name of God when not need
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 29-01-2014 11:02 PM
shut up there, i tought u are going to say, dangote or obansejo is ur fathar, and u are here telling us how rich our father God is, some body just talk some sence u just attacked him from ur religiouse blind metality, even if u are rich wich i know u are not, dont u care about the poor cityzen wich can not eate three squel meal a day in the dissapointing country called nigeria we found our self, i u so blind becouse u mannage to run into one europ coutry, u think all is well u, or dont u think that country u are now fight for what they are enjoyong now that u are now claiming rich disguiding in the name of God, u know what, u are a fool.
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 30-01-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
really love it when u called him a fool, lm sure him kenny knows he is a big fool, calling on the name of God when not need
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 29-01-2014 11:02 PM
shut up there, i tought u are going to say, dangote or obansejo is ur fathar, and u are here telling us how rich our father God is, some body just talk some sence u just attacked him from ur religiouse blind metality, even if u are rich wich i know u are not, dont u care about the poor cityzen wich can not eate three squel meal a day in the dissapointing country called nigeria we found our self, i u so blind becouse u mannage to run into one europ coutry, u think all is well u, or dont u think that country u are now fight for what they are enjoyong now that u are now claiming rich disguiding in the name of God, u know what, u are a fool.
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- apatanla at 30-01-2014 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 29-01-2014 03:43 PM
Imagine dis people spending our money on luxury while we r suffering...what kinda job is he doing that he can afford a bugatti for goodness sake...we really need a revolution like seriously....enough of dis.

MR MAN IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY IS BETTER YOU STOP WRITING HERE CAN YOU PLEASE READ THIS BOYS COLIFICATION FIRST BEFORE SAYING IS EATING NIGERIA MONEY SO IF YOU ARE A PILOT YOU WILL RIDE WHAT ?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 30-01-2014 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
U GOT IT ALL RIGHT MAN BUT FAILED WHEN U SAID THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH  U NIGERIANS, COS WE NIGERIANS NEVER HAVE ONE CHARACTER, WE HAVE DIFFERENT CHARACTERS, U ARE A NIGERIAN YET U NEVER SPOKE LIKE ONE U CARE LESS ABOUT THE LESS OTHERS AND THAT MAKES U A GOOD NIGERIAN, THANKS
Quote from: youngrashy on 30-01-2014 12:01 AM
So u only care about ur self huh?
That's the problem with u nigerians,Nigerians r too self centered..all u care about is ur self u don't wanna know what happened to ur fellow human as long as u filled up u care less about others and u r here telling me about God..is that what God tell u to do?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 30-01-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
YES THE PASTORS ARE THE ONES BUYING PRIVATE JETS HERE AND THERE, NA ONLY MUGU GO FALL TO THEIR TRAP
Quote from: kolasolar on 30-01-2014 03:13 AM
Where is your father's houses and land? In heaven?. I understand because even my pastor told me I shouldn't worry about enjoying this life. The houses and land and cars are waiting in heaven. In fact no need to work or go to school or do anything that will make u a better human being. When u die everything will be alright. Can somebody say Amen?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 30-01-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
YES THE PASTORS ARE THE ONES BUYING PRIVATE JETS HERE AND THERE, NA ONLY MUGU GO FALL TO THEIR TRAP
Quote from: kolasolar on 30-01-2014 03:13 AM
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5