IG of Police's Son Living The Life. Flaunts His Supercar And Watch Collection (Page 4)

Date: 29-01-2014 2:36 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ObyWBabaK at 30-01-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 30-01-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 30-01-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 29-01-2014 03:48 PM
you and wu is suffering?Huh?
Hahahahaha u no follow dey suffer
Posted: at 30-01-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 30-01-2014 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 29-01-2014 11:02 PM
shut up there, i tought u are going to say, dangote or obansejo is ur fathar, and u are here telling us how rich our father God is, some body just talk some sence u just attacked him from ur religiouse blind metality, even if u are rich wich i know u are not, dont u care about the poor cityzen wich can not eate three squel meal a day in the dissapointing country called nigeria we found our self, i u so blind becouse u mannage to run into one europ coutry, u think all is well u, or dont u think that country u are now fight for what they are enjoyong now that u are now claiming rich disguiding in the name of God, u know what, u are a fool.
dis juz show how stupid and low life dat u re!!! i bet u re one of dem people wu is suffering and u den decided to attack me for tellin d world dat am not suffering..sorry mate everyone cant be like u faggots!!u said i managed to run into one Europe oh well am grateful to God 4 dat atleast am not suffering A*#S!!!!!! next time try and attack low life like u!!!!
Posted: at 30-01-2014 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- abasedor at 30-01-2014 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
HW MANY OF THOSE BIGGER BOYS I N US SHOW THEIR WEALTH LIKE THIS-------NIGERIA MENTALITY IS PROUD
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kenny_kenny at 30-01-2014 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 30-01-2014 03:13 AM
Where is your father's houses and land? In heaven?. I understand because even my pastor told me I shouldn't worry about enjoying this life. The houses and land and cars are waiting in heaven. In fact no need to work or go to school or do anything that will make u a better human being. When u die everything will be alright. Can somebody say Amen?

Funny not!!!! everything in dis World,God owns it, maybe ur pastor forgot 2 tell u dat!!
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenny_kenny at 30-01-2014 01:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 30-01-2014 12:01 AM
So u only care about ur self huh?
That's the problem with u nigerians,Nigerians r too self centered..all u care about is ur self u don't wanna know what happened to ur fellow human as long as u filled up u care less about others and u r here telling me about God..is that what God tell u to do?

u are an A*#S no offence and none should be taken..did i say anything about not caring about other people????and do really want me to lie about suffering wen am not??dude please look for someone else to attack,a'int got time 4 low lives!!
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dorcasmodupe at 30-01-2014 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
o ga o God pls help my life oo
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 30-01-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 30-01-2014 01:05 PM
u are an A*#S no offence and none should be taken..did i say anything about not caring about other people????and do really want me to lie about suffering wen am not??dude please look for someone else to attack,a'int got time 4 low lives!!

Wtf Did u just attacked me?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 30-01-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago)
no i did not!!!any reason why i should?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 30-01-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
Y u using abusive words then? I never insulted u..
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 30-01-2014 01:35 PM (10 years ago)
sorry abut dat
Posted: at 30-01-2014 01:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngrashy at 30-01-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
Ok no probs
Posted: at 30-01-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomalaga1 at 30-01-2014 03:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 30-01-2014 01:24 PM
no i did not!!!any reason why i should?
sick prostitute ashawo italo she goat, i am richer and better than u in every area of life, look the useless poverty stinkin prostitute talking, she is saying is a doughter of our rich God, God forbide, did u told me that u are not in nigeria b4 i know? No i simply know from ur comment that u are a 10 euro europe prostitute, and that why u are boasting, shame on u 4replying my post in such manner even when i talk sence into ur dead skoll huh. Again u are a big fool, bring it on i am waiting
Posted: at 30-01-2014 03:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- portikoko at 30-01-2014 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
make i run?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lonju at 30-01-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
Destinyyyyyyyyyyyy locate me faaaaast it is my turrrrrn .

Posted: at 30-01-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenny_kenny at 30-01-2014 04:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 30-01-2014 03:39 PM
sick prostitute ashawo italo she goat, i am richer and better than u in every area of life, look the useless poverty stinkin prostitute talking, she is saying is a doughter of our rich God, God forbide, did u told me that u are not in nigeria b4 i know? No i simply know from ur comment that u are a 10 euro europe prostitute, and that why u are boasting, shame on u 4replying my post in such manner even when i talk sence into ur dead skoll huh. Again u are a big fool, bring it on i am waiting

lol u give me jokes!!! u called me prostitute because it is me,ur mum and sisters dat re in d same business line,so dat  makes u a child of a prostitute..oops!!! and is only a stupid c*@t like u dat will boast abut wat they got keep making noise abut it, hopefully God wont take it from u!!!
Posted: at 30-01-2014 04:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 30-01-2014 04:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kenny_kenny on 30-01-2014 04:20 PM
lol u give me jokes!!! u called me prostitute because it is me,ur mum and sisters dat re in d same business line,so dat  makes u a child of a prostitute..oops!!! and is only a stupid c*@t like u dat will boast abut wat they got keep making noise abut it, hopefully God wont take it from u!!!
u been called a prostitude will definately sound to u as ajoke, becouse that is ur job doughter of jezibel oyin beri be, smelling hole, come home let me give u a better job b4 that smelling thing behind ur two legs start licking, that is if it as not started puoring out already, Hiv depour, men eater, i will pay u better than what u recieve in prostituting over there, come home and serve as servant in my house, that is if u will not seduce my love once, doughter of jezibel i will pay u 3500, or is it not 10 euro u recieve a night over there wich is 2000naira, come i have better plan 4 u, useless prost...huhuhu
Posted: at 30-01-2014 04:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- LuvlyLuv at 30-01-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago)
who cares.........I HOPE EFCC IS TAKING NOTE?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- treasi at 30-01-2014 05:36 PM (10 years ago)
jamil we need to talk
Posted: at 30-01-2014 05:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kinghenro at 30-01-2014 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
poster and so?
Posted: at 30-01-2014 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5