life in face me I face you

Date: 12-08-2009 10:13 pm (15 years ago) | Author: jasper chidera
- at 12-08-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago)
A woman was seriously ill and needed medical attention. so she went to her doctors place in the remote areas of the east. the doctor told her that she needed to undergo an operation which could only be done in lagos. since her son lived in lagos she told him that she would go the following week but she would need a drug to relief her pain. the doctor issued her some medications to be taken in time intervals. when the day of the journey was come she met the doctor that he knows she cannot tell the time and her daughter who tells her when to take the drug is not coming could he help her out. the doctor figured out that sens the journey was for twelve she should take the first one before leaving and the second one 6 hours later which should be at benin and the third one when they have arrived. the woman thanked him and left for the park. when she got there she told the driver that when they get to benin he should alert her and he agreed. they traveled on and the driver forgot what the oldwoman told him. when they got to ondo the woman asked the driver if they had reached benin. the driver in fear turned back to go back to benin. when he got back he told her that they were at benin. she brought out her drugs and took them, then she said 'Driver lets continue".

Posted: at 12-08-2009 10:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 12-08-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
Guy abeg u been ever write waec? Wetin u been get 4 english

Posted: at 12-08-2009 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- asaph at 12-08-2009 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
Thank u for the fun. yes, its funny.
Posted: at 12-08-2009 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 12-08-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago)
E no funy me

Posted: at 12-08-2009 11:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toscalino at 13-08-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
Is kindof Funny
Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 13-08-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 12-08-2009 11:01 PM
E no funy me

You No know funny abi you no sabi ni? Shocked

Posted: at 13-08-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OrlandoIkenna at 13-08-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
e no mak sense at all, vey very at all
Posted: at 13-08-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 13-08-2009 10:54 AM (15 years ago)
nawao

Posted: at 13-08-2009 10:54 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero