I'll Kill Myself on February 14 if Oshiomhole Don't Pay My Money ––Man Cries Out (Page 2)

Date: 05-02-2014 4:41 pm (11 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 [2] 3 4
- osarobo62 at 5-02-2014 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
this is an unfortunate situation in Nigeria today......pensioners are being stiffed out of their money.
in this case however, there is nothing wrong and no shame if the junior ones can financially offset the burial cost.
that's why it's called family
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 5-02-2014 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
make this ugly man pay this man e money na..I never like that man for one day..
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 5-02-2014 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
Why will the government of edo state refused to pay this man his pension? Too bad. I feel for the poor man
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- angelbright at 5-02-2014 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
Oshiomhole Edo state Gov is owning Pensioners 50 billion naire and workers unpaid 1.5 billion he refuses to pay pensioners for serving Edo state for 35 years of their life.That Is Unfair....Where are we going Nigerians,Dis Man Needs To Take Care Of His Needs,More Also His Family.Is A Big Shame On Edo State Governor ADAMS OSHIOMHOLE GO AND PAY OUR FATHER'S THEIR PENSION MONEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- angelbright at 5-02-2014 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
Oshiomhole Edo state Gov is owning Pensioners 50 billion naire and workers unpaid 1.5 billion he refuses to pay pensioners for serving Edo state for 35 years of their life.That Is Unfair....Where are we going Nigerians,Dis Man Needs To Take Care Of His Needs,More Also His Family.Is A Big Shame On Edo State Gov.
56 minutes ago · Edited ·
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 5-02-2014 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
4 most of my friends here, pray make una no see watin no make Baba sew Agbada. as 4 d raining days wey una dey yarn, e problem 4 life fit big pass wetin him dey collet.
e.g wife or wiffys dey dear, pinkins full dear, domestics wahale sarra, emergacy, accidents of defirent level unko?
abeg, Osho Baba, na d first time i dey write ur name be dis, do sometin take help am, dis one don too much 4 naija. Abeg try
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 5-02-2014 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ken10000 on  5-02-2014 08:44 PM
Somebody CRIES out for help and support ,Instead of supporting this man with every diplomatic means to make sure he got his pension which is his right after been civil servant for more than 35 years,,Alot of people are busy making this issue a laughable matter,Fellow Nigerians....When  are  we  going  to  stop behaving  childisly  to  face  and  embrace  a  real  democratic,self educated, and serious society,The ukraine people3  have  been  in  snow for  more  than  a  month just  fighting  for  their  fundermental human Right,the Arab spring is still on,and  the  citizens  of  Siria are  given  their  lifes  for  a  better  2morrow ,wake  up  my  fellow  Nigerians  THERE IS MORE TO LIFE THAN  JUST  HAVING  A  HOUSE  AND  DRIVING  A  CAR...
Save your saliva, seriousness no be here on Naijapal
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 5-02-2014 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 5-02-2014 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
More reason 2 av investd while active. He wnt av bothered over unpaid pension.
Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- thelaw161 at 5-02-2014 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
Man' i hope an pray that osho will pay before that on 14 because is your right to ask what is urs''osho i take papa GOD beg u make u pay dem o''sir if at all he did not pay u before that time i have nothing to say than rest in perfect peace in advance! Infact home of rapture for u''subs Cry
Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cosmos68 at 5-02-2014 11:50 PM (11 years ago)
mmmmh money matter hey wen shall all dis poverty /cheating liv us alone ? Monkey dey work Babull dey chop abeg pay him oooo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- engrtope at 5-02-2014 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
no wahala
Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blaisedepapaguy at 5-02-2014 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chivicol at 6-02-2014 12:29 AM (11 years ago)
hw i wish he had a concience
Posted: at 6-02-2014 12:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 6-02-2014 01:06 AM (11 years ago)
how else can he save for the rainy days after spending 35 years with the goverment, what he worked for his rainy days are in the hands of EDO state government
Quote from: angesco on  5-02-2014 07:21 PM
I don't understand - is there a cultural law that states younger siblings are not allowed to bury their own PARENTS?

If you kill yourself - blame yourself for failing to remember to save for a rainy day!!!
Posted: at 6-02-2014 01:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 6-02-2014 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
THUMBS UP, SOME HEAR SEEMS TO LIKE THE WAY OUR POLITICIANS ARE TREATING US, MANY HERE ARE BLAMING SOMEONE WHO WORKED FOR 35 YEARS AND WAS JUST ASKING FOR HIS PENSION WHICH IS HIS RIGHT, TELL ME WHY OUR POLITICIAN WILL STOP TREATING US BAD AFTER READING WHAT COMES OUT FROM US HERE, THIS SAME MAD GAVE OUT 2MILLION NAIRA TO A WOMAN HIS ASKED TO GO AND DIE, WHY NOT PAY THIS MAN HIS OWN RIGHT WHICH IS NOT UP TO 2MILLION NAIRA?Huh?Huh???, THAT IS TO TELL US THAT WHAT HE DID WITH THE WOMAN WAS A KIND OF CAMPAIN FOR HIMSELF AND HIS PARTY
Somebody CRIES out for help and support ,Instead of supporting this man with every diplomatic means to make sure he got his pension which is his right after been civil servant for more than 35 years,,Alot of people are busy making this issue a laughable matter,Fellow Nigerians....When  are  we  going  to  stop behaving  childisly  to  face  and  embrace  a  real  democratic,self educated, and serious society,The ukraine people3  have  been  in  snow for  more  than  a  month just  fighting  for  their  fundermental human Right,the Arab spring is still on,and  the  citizens  of  Siria are  given  their  lifes  for  a  better  2morrow ,wake  up  my  fellow  Nigerians  THERE IS MORE TO LIFE THAN  JUST  HAVING  A  HOUSE  AND  DRIVING  A  CAR...
Posted: at 6-02-2014 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 6-02-2014 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
THUMBS UP, SOME HEAR SEEMS TO LIKE THE WAY OUR POLITICIANS ARE TREATING US, MANY HERE ARE BLAMING SOMEONE WHO WORKED FOR 35 YEARS AND WAS JUST ASKING FOR HIS PENSION WHICH IS HIS RIGHT, TELL ME WHY OUR POLITICIAN WILL STOP TREATING US BAD AFTER READING WHAT COMES OUT FROM US HERE, THIS SAME MAD GAVE OUT 2MILLION NAIRA TO A WOMAN HIS ASKED TO GO AND DIE, WHY NOT PAY THIS MAN HIS OWN RIGHT WHICH IS NOT UP TO 2MILLION NAIRA?Huh?Huh???, THAT IS TO TELL US THAT WHAT HE DID WITH THE WOMAN WAS A KIND OF CAMPAIN FOR HIMSELF AND HIS PARTY
Posted: at 6-02-2014 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 6-02-2014 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin ;DThis man no wan die! Gov, abeg pay his money a day after his chosen date, it be helpful to his family.
Posted: at 6-02-2014 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 6-02-2014 02:28 AM (11 years ago)
Pay their pensions on time please and stop using it for your personal investments before releasing to the rightful owners Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 6-02-2014 02:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseusi007 at 6-02-2014 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
when he settle tinbu for lagos how much remain to pay worker . Stupid party ACN
Posted: at 6-02-2014 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4