SSS Arrests Asari Dokubo Over Inciting Comment On 2015 Elections (Page 3)

Date: 06-02-2014 1:26 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- richiestone at 6-02-2014 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
Keep that good for nothing fool in an under grand cooler for him and his body to lean some lesson. Nigeria is too big for an individual to threaten.
Posted: at 6-02-2014 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rotawo at 7-02-2014 12:38 AM (10 years ago)
hhahhhaha Oga Jona is going to give him presidential pardon in few min like he does to every criminal in Nigeria , Let wait and see
Beast of no nation
Posted: at 7-02-2014 12:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 7-02-2014 01:59 AM (10 years ago)
Then how about Boko Haram Leaders also bragging that they will turn Nigeria to Islamic Nation. SSS, you People must go and arrest them now also.
Posted: at 7-02-2014 01:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 7-02-2014 03:26 AM (10 years ago)
Why the islamic beard cut??
Posted: at 7-02-2014 03:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 7-02-2014 04:54 AM (10 years ago)
Continuation of part one.
Posted: at 7-02-2014 04:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rieko at 7-02-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  6-02-2014 04:07 PM
IN ALL FAIRNESS, WE SHOULD BE TALKING ABOUT HOW TO BRING OUR BELOVED COUNTRY TOGETHER IN PEACE, LOVE, SUPPORT, PROGRESS, UNITY AND RESPECT.

A NATION WHERE EVERYONE WILL CO-EXIST IN HARMONY WITH THE FEAR OF GOD AND RESPECT FOR HUMANITY. WE SHOULD BE PRAYING TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD TO GIVE US THE STRENGTH WE ALL NEED TO PULL OURSELVES TOGETHER AND LIVE AS ONE AND BE HAPPY AND BUILD OUR NATION.

CRISES, BLOODSHED, KIDNAPPING, SETBACKS, CORRUPTION, POLITICAL AND SOCIAL INSTABILITY CAN ONLY MAKE MATTERS WORSE AND LOOK VERY BAD. BUT, IF WE CONTINUE TO SIT DOWN AND TALK AND ASK GOD FOR THE BEST DIRECTION, WE MUST FIND A DECENT SOLUTION.

I LOVE MY COUNTRY AND I WANT THE BEST FOR MY COUNTY "PEACE" CIRCUMSTANCES REGARDLESS, I WILL NEVER COMPROMISE MY LOVE FOR MY BELOVED COUNTRY "NIGERIA" GOD WILL SEE US THROUGH, VIOLENCE LEADS US NOWHERE.

Posted: at 7-02-2014 07:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Rieko at 7-02-2014 07:19 AM (10 years ago)
I support Asari we are going to burn that Country call nigeria ok
Is time we are not One and can never be one....does that clam the are
born to rule will see soon I mean soon
Posted: at 7-02-2014 07:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ObyWBabaK at 7-02-2014 07:22 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 7-02-2014 07:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ravenna at 7-02-2014 07:29 AM (10 years ago)
]SSS YOUR WORK IS TO ARREST GOOD,AS YOU PEOPLE HAVE ARREST ASARI DOKUBO GO AHEAD AND ARREST THE FIRST PERSON WHO TALK FIRST THAT IS BUHARI BUT IF YOU CAN NOT ARREST BUHARI AS HE BOOSTED THAT NO ONE CAN ARREST HIM THAT MEANS THAT IS INJUSTICE.
Posted: at 7-02-2014 07:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- doncoyon at 7-02-2014 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on  6-02-2014 02:18 PM
You're just an Ode.....English u no sabi speak..."Born" down Naija.
No go find handwork.
shut up idiot English is not made for Nigeria is made for those fools like u in britain be proud of urself punk and ur tradition phyuk u phyuk english phyuk britain
Posted: at 7-02-2014 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kms1 at 7-02-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
Anybody wey plan to scatter NIGERIA next year will not live to see 2015......
Posted: at 7-02-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kms1 at 7-02-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Rieko on  7-02-2014 07:19 AM
I support Asari we are going to burn that Country call nigeria ok
Is time we are not One and can never be one....does that clam the are
born to rule will see soon I mean soon

This guys is a fool.... I hope you've seen my comment.... i mean it. For planning to burn naija down, you will die b4 next year. Insha Allah
Posted: at 7-02-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 7-02-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  7-02-2014 07:41 AM
shut up idiot English is not made for Nigeria is made for those fools like u in britain be proud of urself punk and ur tradition phyuk u phyuk english phyuk britain

You see.. This confirms what I said the other day that you lack proper home training and also school training. English isn't made for Nigeria right? Why not write & communicate in your language??? Guy you're DUMB...!!! Use that computer to better Educate yourself, I repeat...! The time you spend on here reading and posting comments can be used to brighten up that your straw stuffed brain.
Posted: at 7-02-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felixemenike at 7-02-2014 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
YOU GUYZ ARE TALKING RUBBISH HERE WHAT OF THE TREAT THOSE APC AND THE NORTHERNERS ARE GIVING  NIGERIANS ? IS IT NOT SOMEBODY THAT SAID THEY WILL MAKE GEJ  REGIME NOT UNGOVERNABLE. WHO ARREST THEM ?  ABEG ASARI MY BROTHER CARRY ON NOTHING DO YOU

Posted: at 7-02-2014 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- brainmoore34 at 7-02-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
He has just been released...check Linda ikeji for new update...This blog always have outdated news...u shud get a better computer and be more current.....
Posted: at 7-02-2014 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-02-2014 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-02-2014 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- oskey at 7-02-2014 09:23 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-02-2014 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- raphealb2k at 7-02-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
this man call dokubo is just a big fool one they he go meet person way they vex paas am,who he be phyuk him phyuk that he brother call jonatan  self  na asari wan tell us who to vote for 2015 make he try him self if he no go die fool y he no go fight boko boys idiot abeg i wan go yahoo yahoo jorr my maga they wait for my reply  Shocked Tongue Huh?
Posted: at 7-02-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 7-02-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
I am not in support of this threat but if they arrest him they should also arrest Buhari because he made his own threat too.
Posted: at 7-02-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peterson20011 at 7-02-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago)
well this website is APC and PDP because there not talk good for igbo
Posted: at 7-02-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5