CBN Governor Sanusi Lamido Sanusi Has Been Suspended By President Jonathan (Page 4)

Date: 20-02-2014 9:40 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4]
- 2bify at 21-02-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
THE FIGHT IS AGAINST BOKO HARAM, EVERY BOKO MEMEBER MUST GO, NA SANUSI HAND CLEAN?Huh?? IMAGINE A CENTRAL BANK GOVERNOR TELLING US THAT 49 BILLION WAS MISSIN, LATER SAID 12 BILLION AND NOW 20 BILLION, ABI THE FULANI MAN NO GO SCHOOL?Huh?? BOKO MEMEBERS IN TROUBLE
Quote from: Royalbol on 20-02-2014 01:46 PM
I can it the handwriting on the wall,so we now know where the $20billion disappeared to.GEJ hand is not clean. Nigerian watch out.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-02-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
THE FIGHT IS AGAINST BOKO HARAM, EVERY BOKO MEMEBER MUST GO, NA SANUSI HAND CLEAN?Huh?? IMAGINE A CENTRAL BANK GOVERNOR TELLING US THAT 49 BILLION WAS MISSIN, LATER SAID 12 BILLION AND NOW 20 BILLION, ABI THE FULANI MAN NO GO SCHOOL?Huh?? BOKO MEMEBERS IN TROUBLE
Quote from: Royalbol on 20-02-2014 01:46 PM
I can it the handwriting on the wall,so we now know where the $20billion disappeared to.GEJ hand is not clean. Nigerian watch out.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 21-02-2014 04:00 PM (10 years ago)
IT IS EVEN VERY BAD TO APOINT SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT KNOW NUMBERS AS OUR CBN GOVERNOR, HOW CAN HE FIRST TELL US THAT 49 BILLION IS UNACCOUNTED FOR, LATER BRING IT DDOWN TO 12 BILLION, NOW ITS 20 BILLION, WHO IS FOOLING WHO HERE, HOW CAN NIGERIA HAVE SUCH A PERSON AS ITS CENTRAL BANK GOVERNOR?Huh??GEJ HAS NOT YET FINISHED HIS TENURE AND SOME FOOLS ARE CALLING HIM NAMES, WHAT DID OBJ DO WHEN HE WAS THERE?Huh? ABACHA, IBB, BUHARI E,T,C?Huh? GEJ IS SO FAR THE BEST PRESIDENT AMONG ALL THOSE FOOLS, DAYS OF BORN TO RULE IS OVER, WHEN A GOVERNOR WILL BE MENTIONING COCA COLA, FANTA, SPRITE E.T.C ARE OUR MINERALS, SANUSI WILL DO BETTER AS A COW HERDER COS THAT IS WHAT HIS PEOPLE DOES BETTER
Quote from: cadanre on 20-02-2014 02:49 PM
It is very clear that Jonathan's administration cannot go along with honest and transparent people like SLS. With him in the administration, more bizzare corruption activities will be exposed and the government shamed. No matter how much they tried to paint him, CBN Governor has the best record so far in this administration. GEJ has the worst record as a president of this country. So let them say what they want to say about him, the whole world knows him as simply the BEST.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 04:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noorseman at 21-02-2014 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
its time we stand up and save this country of ours from these old generation of so called leaders who have raped this country of its natural resources.For those of us who profess to love this country ,the time is now.In less enlightened countries around the world, the mere thought of a missing $20 billion dollars will have shut down that country and put people on the streets.Not in nigeria,because we are all cowards and are easily induced by financial means to compromise our principles..To the young people of nigeria(under 36 years of age)where do you see this country twenty years from now?. you are not going to have anything to pass on to your children and grand children yet unborn..Its no secret that our oil reserve will not last forever as population growth go unchecked.So this country of ours  is going to be unsubstainable with the leaders that we have who are hell bent on completely fleecing this country of all its natural resource.There was a time that politicians stole a little bit of money while in power,but today so called leaders are big time.The amount of money stolen by them is shocken..Nigerians  especially the younger generation needs to stand up even if it results in the loss of life..THIS IS OUR COUNTRY ...LETS SAVE IT..
Posted: at 21-02-2014 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- omomalaga1 at 21-02-2014 05:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 21-02-2014 11:53 AM
He has self destructed, he was made the governor just because of his political clouts, and not for his qualification, He's an Islamic zealot, he tried to saddle the whole country with an Islamic banking system even though Nigeria is a secular state, he was doling out unauthorized funds to Islamic N P O's who in turn diverts these cash to Muslim extremist groups like Bokoharam, he's nothing but an incompetent chaff and an APC  lackey good riddance !!!thank u very much, ur comment make sence. I still remember when he dress like boko haram to office how he go about giving money to late boko haram widows, he is a chaff as u call him, and a chaff he remain.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 05:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- shakazulu at 21-02-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Jonathan is a donkey with a small ear drinking master bad politician in Nigerian history enemy of progress and then enemy of economic  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes stupid  
Posted: at 21-02-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoesophia at 21-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: graceoneday on 20-02-2014 09:51 AM
NP: now where the $20B crude oil Money abi una wan tell us say dat claim na forgery

I am asking questions! The truth is always bitter! It`s time for Nigeria masses to open their eyes, no tribalism, we are in century 21!
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoesophia at 21-02-2014 08:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: hismahill on 20-02-2014 10:14 AM
Good,he should be prosecuted for all those illegal contracts he gave EL Rufai and other atrocities

Time for the Nigeria MASSES to ask themselves deep questions! No sentiments!
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- SanusiLamido at 4-03-2014 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
I am highly disappointed the way Nigerians reacted to so called missing
billion dollars. While We all should be on the street protesting against
our corrupted leaders who have forced us into poverty while they
enrich their international bank account.. Will Nigerians ever wake up to
the call of revolution?Huh?Huh?? That's what we need before our country
sink..""""""""$20B ***THAT'S WHAT UKRAINE NEEDS TO SURVIVE THERE FINANCIAL CRISIS*** A WHOLE NATION .. While we have problems such as Electricity ... Bad roads..
No government support aid to our so called single mum ... Widows ..no
job for the new graduates .. Forcing them on the street or making them
leave the country for better future e t c .......What has Nigerian
government achieved since we have been a nation.. We are richer than
England... Yes we are.. ...The man behind Occupy Nigeria was killed in
Abuja while on his way give a revolution speech .. No protest or
allegation made... Omg when are we going to
wake up we bloody Nigerians.....SO SAD ...
Posted: at 4-03-2014 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 4-03-2014 03:03 PM (10 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 4-03-2014 03:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 5-03-2014 02:27 PM (10 years ago)
OK... BUT IS POSTED BE4
Posted: at 5-03-2014 02:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]