McBona at 5-09-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) greenie Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 5-09-2009 02:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick......... Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for? Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 5-09-2009 02:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  na im be say aboki trailer go kill aboki this night Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
McBona at 5-09-2009 02:11 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  Babes U've got nothing to worry about! Just be vigilant and witness the suicide Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 5-09-2009 02:13 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know..... Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 5-09-2009 02:14 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  na im be say aboki trailer go kill aboki this night Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 5-09-2009 02:16 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know on one condition......... Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 5-09-2009 02:17 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know when a tortoise carries an empty sack, he's likely to be wrapped in it U know? Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know on one condition.........  which is? Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 5-09-2009 02:18 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  na im be say aboki trailer go kill aboki this night  why those blocks on Ur head? & why r all the veins on Ur forehead appearing? Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know when a tortoise carries an empty sack, he's likely to be wrapped in it U know? please explain this idiom Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 5-09-2009 02:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) bet u dont wanna know.....  [/quote] hit me, i wanna know [/quote] on one condition.........  [/quote] which is?  [/quote] that u 'll come to my hotel room 2nite...... Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 5-09-2009 02:22 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know when a tortoise carries an empty sack, he's likely to be wrapped in it U know? Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
bet u dont wanna know.....  [/quote] hit me, i wanna know [/quote] on one condition.........  [/quote] which is?  [/quote] that u 'll come to my hotel room 2nite......  [/quote] i wouldn't mind. see u there Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know when a tortoise carries an empty sack, he's likely to be wrapped in it U know?  what does ut mean? Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 5-09-2009 02:25 AM (15 years ago) (m) snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know when a tortoise carries an empty sack, he's likely to be wrapped in it U know? please explain this idiom simply means that a snake that appears on cutlass n stick..........!!! Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
snakie
where is the snake? i get cutlass and big stick.........  what is the big stick for?  bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know when a tortoise carries an empty sack, he's likely to be wrapped in it U know? please explain this idiom simply means that a snake that appears on cutlass n stick..........!!! huh? please speak English Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ceejay58 at 5-09-2009 02:27 AM (15 years ago) (m) bet u dont wanna know.....  hit me, i wanna know [/quote] on one condition.........  [/quote] which is?  [/quote] that u 'll come to my hotel room 2nite......  [/quote] i wouldn't mind. see u there  [/quote]  .......... am feverishly waiting dear..... Posted: at 5-09-2009 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |