only if they are not carefull.
wat is bad is bad discourage it
Quote from: Andokie on 24-08-2009 03:54 PM WELL ANY LADY THAT STIGMATIZE ANOTHER; WILL SOON OR LATER FALL IN INTO THE SAME HOLE. DO NOT STIGMATIZE. THEY DON'T WENT IT EITHER. SOME ARE VITIMS OF CIRCUMTANCE! only if they are not carefull. wat is bad is bad discourage it
watching ¤ ¤ Reply
Quote from: Noks on 24-08-2009 01:50 PM Hi guys, as a single mother I also feel that it is not right to stigmatize single mothers. Well, in my country people are viewing it differently nowadays because there are so many single parents in South Africa (having children out of wedlock). The best way to look at it is to see how it happened for one to be in that kinda situation. I fell in love with an Igbo man in 2005 and when I fell pregant he told me how he had a wife back home and I should have an abortion, this I refused. Had a beautiful baby girl and she's now 3 years old and her father has never contributed towards her wellbeing. I am facing all the responsibilities by myself. I was hopelessly in love with the man to an extent that I did not think of any complications when my child was conceived. At the time of my pregnancy some relatives did say how stupid I was and all that but at least my family was very supportive. I don't regret having my daughter she brings me all the joy in world and its just unfortunate that she doesn't know her roots. to all single mothers just stay positive and don't think of people who stigmatize us because it will only hurt our feelings and stop us from moving forward. Good luck with your baby.
Kenyawest, I don't propose anything, because I don't believe that government should be involved. Replyla m hie Ngwa
hmm idk...but i know dat the single mthers dat hv it together n cann hold their own r less or not even looked dwn on so society is just confused sumtimes they dont know wat they r stigmatizin abt...there r positives too as well as the negatives of a single mothers Reply
passing Reply
i belive single mother shold not be stgmatize but rather should be encouraged and loved by the society. Reply
am so suprise about this issue in the part of the country we re,in develop countries like us,uk etc they pamper them like egg,they shld be cater for by the govt ,family,etc Reply
Quote from: baur72 on 23-08-2009 07:06 PM stimatisation of single mothers should stop instead they should be encourage cos they are not the only one to blame for if, it takes two to have a child.so what happen to d man better person thank u jare..........ignore those slefish ones jare ,as if it cant happen to them....mchew ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
mmmcheeewwww ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: McBona on 24-08-2009 03:53 AM Quote from: anonymous2 on 20-08-2009 10:41 AM Why are single mothers stigmatised in d society?i mean they say ....NEVER SAY NEVER.Most ladies dat say such can neva happen to them find themselves in dis kind of situation.Now d question is...why d rejection and scorn they face in d society? i think most teenage single mothers should be counselled instead of d stigmatisation.wats ur own view to this issue? As for Me. . . no ejection, no rejection.. .. .. they should be welcomed & be treated like mothers that they are no matter what!! Me I Love mothers... ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
TOPIC ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: adetunrayo on 24-08-2009 02:52 PM Though we ladies shuld be more sensitive, most single mothers just need encouragement nt stigma, cos most of their life is messed up already. the stigma just makes it worse. try put yasefs in their shoes thanks for not diverting from d topic Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
SINGLE MOTHERS SHLD B ENCOURAGED .......SO DEY DONT ADD MORE TO D ONES ALREADY HAD Reply
Quote from: pope12 on 24-08-2009 06:20 PM Quote from: Andokie on 24-08-2009 03:54 PM WELL ANY LADY THAT STIGMATIZE ANOTHER; WILL SOON OR LATER FALL IN INTO THE SAME HOLE. DO NOT STIGMATIZE. THEY DON'T WENT IT EITHER. SOME ARE VITIMS OF CIRCUMTANCE! only if they are not carefull. wat is bad is bad discourage it Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
HEY.... Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 25-08-2009 04:41 PM HEY.... My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
YAW ADEY OO Reply
Quote from: shanique on 24-08-2009 04:28 PM wutever...boring finally finally,i get a chance to give u a piece of my tongue today.........let me startt from here first,how many topics ave u posted?how many reasonable and unreasonable topics ave u posted?im not sonding braggadocious here but do u think uve got brilliant brains like me? NO....u dont.................on a second thot i decided to change my mind as to wat i would say to u becos u avent got wat it takes to exchange words wit me,im way above ur level so go to ur mates and suck up to them ok........and let this be d last time u'll step into my thread n leave a comment cos i cant remeber asking for an INSANE DOG'S opinion on my topic. Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 04:28 PM TOPIC i can c uve been roaming about my topic........do u ave a problem i can help u wit? Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC