this strike can last for 2 years..if it will make the govertment listen..ghania universities were closed for 3 years in the early 90s and now they have one of the best systems in africa....let us learn to sacrifice here in nigeria...we will disrupt the football championship and any other activities...these fools are feeding fat on our sweat and thier kids are out side the country....while the comon man cant even afford to train his kid in nigeria Reply
OBODO NAIJA NO GO DIE!!!! THIS NA THE BEST NEWS EVER OUT OF NAIJA ReplyI DON TALK AM BEFORE NOW MY PAPA TELL ME SAY IF YOU PUT FROG FOR HOT WATER HE GO JUMP OUT BUT PUT AM FOR COLD WATER AND HEAT THE WATER GRADUALLY HE GO DEY THERE COOL, CALLING ON JESUS, MOHAMMED, AMADIORA AND SANGO MAKE THEM CALL DELIVER AM TILL HIM GO QUENCH AND "BABA70" TALK AM SAY PAFUKA BE THAT I DEY HAPPY SAMANGBA .THAT MY PEOPLE ARE NOW AWAKE FROM THEIR SLUMBER MAKE WE TEACH THIS FOOLISH SENSELESS SO CALL LEADERS SOME LESSONS ME I KNOW HE NO GO BETTER EVER FOR THEM HERE OR HERE AFTER UNLESS THEY CHANGE THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OOO MY PEOPLE
students should go ahead Reply
mak u and me join dem. Reply
Quote from: soilscience on 23-08-2009 05:19 PM this strike can last for 2 years..if it will make the govertment listen..ghania universities were closed for 3 years in the early 90s and now they have one of the best systems in africa....let us learn to sacrifice here in nigeria...we will disrupt the football championship and any other activities...these fools are feeding fat on our sweat and thier kids are out side the country....while the comon man cant even afford to train his kid in nigeria No bi this 9ja u dey ni? count how many times dem don strike from 1990 till this present moment.....is it not suppose to sound a lesson....take a look at that long strike for 1996....Grhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
100% back up....if u are around where its happening,pls support them. Reply
Quote from: portiphar on 23-08-2009 01:34 AM support the movement ![]() ![]() ![]()
Abeg Make Dey Carry On.As For Me I Participate.I Dey Dem Back Wella.Governmnet Knw Want Make We Go Back To School I knw why... Reply
I am suprise you all are in support of this move. But do u realise d implication in d face of d world? Reply![]() ![]() no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 24-08-2009 09:25 AM I am suprise you all are in support of this move. But do u realise d implication in d face of d world? ![]() ![]() as far me Nothing to say about this
Can u imagine, this set of people [FG] are heartless when their children all school adroad they dont care 4 people like us. God will purnish them. Reply
Quote from: demog on 24-08-2009 09:50 AM Can u imagine, this set of people [FG] are heartless when their children all school adroad they dont care 4 people like us. God will purnish them. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 23-08-2009 07:47 PM OBODO NAIJA NO GO DIE!!!! THIS NA THE BEST NEWS EVER OUT OF NAIJA I DON TALK AM BEFORE NOW MY PAPA TELL ME SAY IF YOU PUT FROG FOR HOT WATER HE GO JUMP OUT BUT PUT AM FOR COLD WATER AND HEAT THE WATER GRADUALLY HE GO DEY THERE COOL, CALLING ON JESUS, MOHAMMED, AMADIORA AND SANGO MAKE THEM CALL DELIVER AM TILL HIM GO QUENCH AND "BABA70" TALK AM SAY PAFUKA BE THAT I DEY HAPPY SAMANGBA .THAT MY PEOPLE ARE NOW AWAKE FROM THEIR SLUMBER MAKE WE TEACH THIS FOOLISH SENSELESS SO CALL LEADERS SOME LESSONS ME I KNOW HE NO GO BETTER EVER FOR THEM HERE OR HERE AFTER UNLESS THEY CHANGE THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OOO MY PEOPLE ebonyxxx,can u pls xplain ur profile pic ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 21-08-2009 11:30 AM As a result of the warrisome strike rocking our Universities, the Students have vowed to show pepper to the govt thru the on coming u 17 world cup. 200% backup. i dey their back. we are tired of staying at home! ![]()
If dis will make the deaf and dumb govt wake up, then go students go............ Reply
hnnnmn Reply
In that case you guys should tell MEND to reserve their weapons for you. ReplyI know strike is not good, when i was in the University, i was not always happy when ever we embark on strike with my school UNN always taking the lead BUT then this MEASURE by the students is too stiff. i no support am!! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
i can't really blame them coz their life and career is at stake Reply
and also boko haram. they shud resevered their weapon...i cant wait to do my second semester exam but government dey spoil my show oooooooo ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()