Help! I’m Pregnant For My Friend’s Husband, What do I do? (Page 4)

Date: 05-03-2014 5:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 5-03-2014 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2014 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- okilo101 at 5-03-2014 11:53 PM (10 years ago)
Fake story
Posted: at 5-03-2014 11:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samybrowne at 6-03-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
MAKE NOTHING HAPPEN TO THAT UNBORN CHILD OH, AFTER-ALL HE IS ONE OF THE LEADERS OF TOMORROW
Posted: at 6-03-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- vokeona at 6-03-2014 01:08 AM (10 years ago)
My dear, you don't sound well. You should meet with a psychiatric for medical check up.

You should have consulted us before the act. even at that, you still sound satisfied and justified with your actions, so what other advise do you need from us?
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ossyaffason at 6-03-2014 01:24 AM (10 years ago)
Is not too difficult just pay your father a visit spend the night with him and suck his cock all night when you wake up the next day things will change for better.  Guy you dey mean ohh. In fact your advise is the best amongst all.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- henro922 at 6-03-2014 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
you are the most selfish, corrupt, jealous, and the dirtiest woman i have ever known. i pray for your soul. go and hide yourself from your people...hope you did not tell your parents about what happened to you or they will feel the guilt of giving birth to a hideous b*tch like you!!! aisha the friend, sorry for what you are going thru right now, just pray to GOD that these kind of people will be out of your life and be happy with what you have, no matter what.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 6-03-2014 06:50 AM (10 years ago)
Marry him
Posted: at 6-03-2014 06:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aproko at 6-03-2014 07:31 AM (10 years ago)
Before doing it did u ask anybody SO WHY NW DAT U ARE PREGNANT U ARE NW ASKING EVERY BODY WAT TO DO, U re a disgrace pls go kill yourself
Posted: at 6-03-2014 07:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ceze_eze at 6-03-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago)
well.first, confess ur sin, tell ur girl friend u are sorry,and go ,make sure that u strictly choose one of the poorest BEGGERS to marry u from the north east of Nigeria,to father the baby before u deliver her.MARRING ANY OTHER PERSON WILL HELP U END UP  IN A PEPETUAL PROBLEM ,created by ur insatiability.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- hareel at 6-03-2014 09:44 AM (10 years ago)
In your own word, don't you think I am right. - you are completely wrong.if you want to destroy the marriage of your friend by giving the her battle of her life because you want to share part of her husband's wealth, you are a failure. Because if l were to be the man - NOTHING FOR YOU ACCORDING TO LAGBAJA. You caught the husband in a hotel with ladies and told your friend about it and because she did not believe you, was that enough reason  to go and sleep with the husband?

Instead of you to concentrate on how to get your own husband , you were busy monitoring  someone's . What is your business in that?
l pray hungry will not kill you after delivery because the man will give u a surprise of your life as he will not give you kobo
Posted: at 6-03-2014 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeco2003ng at 6-03-2014 10:08 AM (10 years ago)
kill ur self
Posted: at 6-03-2014 10:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- benbellabiz at 6-03-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago)
i will only advise you after you must have answered ajanni's questions. chikena
Posted: at 6-03-2014 10:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lizzabella1 at 6-03-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
The same shameful way u freely opened ur legs for him, the same way u should tell him and his wife (and ur partner if u have any). Ashawo!
Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- talktruth at 6-03-2014 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
Is this not the kind of movie I'm watching now?

Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 6-03-2014 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Its a cup you filled by yourself and must drink from it
Posted: at 6-03-2014 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lawrito at 6-03-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
U SHOULD GO ND GIV TNKS TO HIM BECOS U HAV GOTIN WAT  U WANT, N PLS GO N TK CAI OF UR SLF N LEV D FAMLY ALO. 2EJOY DEM SLF.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 6-03-2014 12:59 PM (10 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 6-03-2014 12:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donminic225 at 6-03-2014 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
young lady you are very wicked,wat u did is not wat u suppose to do,that means u ve not say the truet ,u ve evil intension by doing dat ,just brake ur friend family is not fair lady,u better be careful before bullet go to ur head ,nonses
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- victormorgan at 6-03-2014 01:16 PM (10 years ago)
You are an evil woman, cos if u have d opportunity u will kill ur childhood girl friend.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 6-03-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
Mtceeheeeeeeeeeeeee, rubbish
Posted: at 6-03-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

16. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

17. "I Was Never Invited, Not Running Or Afraid" – Yahaya Bello Replies EFCC Chairman

18. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

19. VID: Lady Shares Her Father's Reaction As She Uses His Head To Stretch Her Wig

20. Actress, Etinosa Blasts Critics, Defends BBN Star, Phyna Amid Backlash

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office