Sounds like you didnt like the track, well hes got some cross- art skills but i think his rap wasnt very audible as i would expect. but 2face made the track a medley..... ReplyFew people heard of it though please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Rotflmfao!! ReplyBabes, You are mean......''sounding like someone poured hotsauce down his throat'' ![]() ![]() ![]() I think I have to go listen to it....Jim Iyke can't let me down like this.Lol!! SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Heres a link to it: Replyhttp://www.naijapals.com/music/Who_am_I_Jim_Iyke_ft_2face-4799 please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 26-08-2009 04:59 PM Sounds like you didnt like the track, well hes got some cross- art skills but i think his rap wasnt very audible as i would expect. but 2face made the track a medley..... oh 2 face was good but JI umm nope Few people heard of it though
lol...no comment ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
realli dat track is awful Reply
jim iyke u scared me with that track Reply
hmmm. the guy really needs to stick with acting.....music is not this thing ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
If u say so ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
this is why i like naija blessed with very funny pple.the trend abroad is dat u se musician's go into actin e.g lateeefah,ja rule,jamiefox n others like dat but reverse is d case in naija.our actors are now into music.i dnt blame them anyway cos d music industry has got more flavor than d movie indutry this days. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: tommigrl on 26-08-2009 04:24 PM What is going on o, naija actors and actresses think they can start a music career first omotola now Jim..with his song "who am I", sounding like someone poured hotsauce down his throat. I need opinions am I right? lol 2.0.
the guy iz good Reply
i hvnt heard it yet ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
i belive in division of lebour do the one u know best and dont be a PARAMBULATORS Reply
Just stick 2 actin, n remember ur not up 2 jamie foxx. Keep actin, u neva sabi act wel self. Reply
ohhhh iv heard it once b4......mixed feelingz abt it. ReplyI rock my world. ![]() ![]()
just passing...................that one concern them jare na person wey get time to listen to trash go hear dat kind music Reply
why everybody just dey fall jim hand now? if you say he is not a good rap artist, that i can understand but the song make sense. Reply
I love the music Reply