![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() respect moi, 4rm me man. wota gwan? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
baby..he's ur what.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Vote Now! "Most Beautiful Girl On Naijapals.......Vote noun or pronoun....lol Reply
Quote from: cute_julie on 1-09-2009 04:44 PM Vote Now! "Most Beautiful Girl On Naijapals.......Vote noun or pronoun....lol ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pires07 on 1-09-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 04:26 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 1-09-2009 04:23 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 04:10 PM ah..honey u still here....that was awhile bck ok.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Kiss don blind ya eyes.. u can't even recognize ur brother here. ![]() ![]() Okay, l for spank you. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
spank who...sharap there..don't lay a hand on him...yeye... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 04:49 PM spank who...sharap there..don't lay a hand on him...yeye... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: haria on 27-08-2009 11:14 AM who is the finest gal in naijapals ME!!! hahaha!! ![]()
Quote from: Olimpia on 1-09-2009 05:49 PM Quote from: haria on 27-08-2009 11:14 AM who is the finest gal in naijapals ME!!! hahaha!! ![]() Yeah, are you gonna contest? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hmmm ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 05:58 PM hmmm What did l do again? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 06:00 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 05:58 PM hmmm What did l do again? ![]() nothin yet....wat are u gonna do? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 04:25 PM lol.....dis girl! lol ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 06:05 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 06:00 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 05:58 PM hmmm What did l do again? ![]() nothin yet....wat are u gonna do? l wanna be with you! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 06:14 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 06:05 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 06:00 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 05:58 PM hmmm What did l do again? ![]() nothin yet....wat are u gonna do? l wanna be with you! ![]() u are with me ![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
over 11 pages of crap ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 06:45 PM over 11 pages of crap Whats that? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
and u just contributed to the 11 pages zieeeee ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
l know his problem... ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th