Its Was Not A One-Night Stand! Fuji Star, Kwam1 Is The Father Of My Son SEE THIS

Date: 21-03-2014 10:14 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abidex Samuel
- at 21-03-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
Legendary fuji musician, King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal also known as K1 who recently celebrated his 57th birthday and gave out three of his daughters out in marriage is back in the news.
Actress, Bisola Badmus                                                         K1 with his newest wife, Titi Marshal
This time it has to do with one of his baby mamas. That King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal aka Kwam1 is a father of many children (over 30) is no longer news.
What's now news is popular Yoruba actress, Bisola Badmus in an interview with National Encomium revealed that the fuji star is the father of her 2-year old son and she is not in any way scared of his newest wife, Titi Masha and in fact K1 is her husband.
Excerpts;
On the claim that K1 De Ultimate is the father of her baby
Yes, he is the father of my son. That’s not a lie. My son is not a bastard.

Her son's full name

He is Abdulmalik Ayinde Marshal. I have never regretted having a baby for K1. He has been a wonderful father to my son. He is taking good care of Him.

On why she denied that K1 was the father of her baby two years ago

I thank God for giving me a wonderful son, a cute one at that. I am happy as a mother let me correct the impression by the public and some press men that may be because K1 had denied the paternity of my son, that’s why I kept quiet since. That’s not true; I only do not want to talk because I hate noise, most especially on my son because he is too young for that. Everybody knows I am naturally a very quiet person. That’s why I refused to talk about or even grant any interview on the matter. I know who the father of my son is. It’s not controversial.

On any misunderstanding between the them

We never had any misunderstanding. He still pays his bill as a father. And my son will be happy knowing that K1 is his father. He has been so caring to us. I can’t fight the father of my baby. K1 has been a very good father and I love him for that.

On if her relationship was a one-night stand

It wasn’t a one- night-stand. We had a good relationship. We agreed that we should have a baby, not that I forced my child on him.

On being married to K1

Of course I don’t have any other husband.

On her being afraid of  K1's wife
I told you I kept quite because I don’t like noise, especially about my little boy. Besides, no one has ever been a threat to me. My husband is my husband. I don’t believe I owe anybody any explanation for marrying him. Nobody was there when we met. Then, how can anybody become a threat to me or my marriage to K1? That’s not possible. So, that’s all.
Anyway, leave my marriage for me for me for now.

It would be recalled that his K1's newest wife, Titi Marshal who happens to be his ex-wife Alhaja Shalewa (nee Masha) niece welcomed a daughter last year.
Boobs On Display: So This Culture Is Still Going On?(photos)

Posted: at 21-03-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afrogotojail at 21-03-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
Drama. We all have our problem.please stop rubbing yours in our face
Posted: at 21-03-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chylove247 at 21-03-2014 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2014 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lifewire at 21-03-2014 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
Her cup of tea
Posted: at 21-03-2014 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Topsylucas at 21-03-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
Wot's wif dez yoruba actresses & being 2nd,3rd,10th  wives? Na wa. Tho evry tribe hv their issues & I'm nt tribalistic,yoruba ppl can be promiscuous. Can't help sayin dis. Odiegwu!
Posted: at 21-03-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 21-03-2014 04:35 PM (10 years ago)
Enjoy while it last.
Posted: at 21-03-2014 04:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 21-03-2014 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 21-03-2014 03:40 PM
Wot's wif dez yoruba actresses & being 2nd,3rd,10th  wives? Na wa. Tho evry tribe hv their issues & I'm nt tribalistic,yoruba ppl can be promiscuous. Can't help sayin dis. Odiegwu!
Yes you are tribalistic when you generalize……
They did not violate the law…..
They are not looting the treasury…..

Posted: at 21-03-2014 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 21-03-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
na their way,they knows themselves,so i wont mention name.just passing
Posted: at 21-03-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 21-03-2014 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
 As u want it, Abeg enjoy ur marriage Na u choose ur choice for ur life .
Posted: at 21-03-2014 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 21-03-2014 07:04 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2014 07:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dollypiper at 21-03-2014 08:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 21-03-2014 05:57 PM
na their way,they knows themselves,so i wont mention name.just passing
Billy Goat!
Posted: at 21-03-2014 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 21-03-2014 10:00 PM (10 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew disgustn old man
Posted: at 21-03-2014 10:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 21-03-2014 10:18 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2014 10:18 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 21-03-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
Hah dis K1 is a very rough man. Imagine marrying his ex-wife niece. Abominatn... Only him wan produce e own community... Chai!
Posted: at 21-03-2014 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 22-03-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago)
na who una dey tell..
Posted: at 22-03-2014 05:49 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 22-03-2014 01:04 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-03-2014 01:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 22-03-2014 08:09 PM (10 years ago)
no biz herein Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-03-2014 08:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 23-03-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-03-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Olalany at 23-03-2014 10:41 AM (10 years ago)
Ajanni is not related to Ayinde Wasiu but has the same traits !
Posted: at 23-03-2014 10:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 27-03-2014 07:51 PM (10 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 27-03-2014 07:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper