@poster na u sabi ooo... make i waka pass jo Reply
Love is all about communication. If a lady can take her time to listen to what you have to say, you are very close to winning her heart if you know the right thing to say. Your best friend is definitely trying to steal you gf. I suggest you leave them and find anoda gf b'cos when your friend is trying to steal your wife,the best revenge is to leave them. WHY ? B'cos they will soon fight. If not dat means they thruly love demself and God only use you to bring dem 2gether. ReplyEBBy................. Ebby...............
All u need is to cusion ur galfrnd,u shuld knw wat she Replydoin dat u dnt lik nd tel her. ![]() ![]()
shit happen evryday.......loved ones bin lost evryday/......legally and illegally Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 29-08-2009 04:10 PM IT ONLY MEANS U GUYS ARENT COMPATABLE..SHE HAS A MORE QUALITY TYME WIT YA HOMMY ..I SUJEST U GET ANODA COS DIS IS DDEAD AND GONE veri correct.that was a gud pointer
somtymes we jus face the future Reply
I THINK U LEAVE THE TWO AND START A NEW LIFE. MY FRD LIFE NO END Reply
is that ya advice akin? Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 30-08-2009 12:42 PM Tell them both the closeness between them is making you uncomfortable, it's not about trust, you re just looking out for yours. Yeah!!! think i 'll go with u dear.... poster hope u re reading ![]()
just call her to order, there is no need keeping it to ur self if its really hurting you. let her no she is over steping the boundary. Reply
In that case my advise is pray to God for the right girl for you. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 30-08-2009 12:42 PM Tell them both the closeness between them is making you uncomfortable, it not about trust, your just looking out for yours. Thank you! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: sleemkenn on 29-08-2009 04:07 PM i introduced my girlfriend to my bestfriend and now all she talks about is wanting to talk with my friend and they spend crazy time chatting on fone without care about the expenses. what do u think i should do...? that means the most important thing she need in a relationship is communication....and you not giving her that....since you had observed that she like talking on the phone 24hrs,you too step up the game,call her and always talk to her.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
oboy then don tell you wetiin you go do try am see welther he go work if he no work let me know i go tell you another sugestion okay no forget oooooooooo..... Reply
guy just cool dawn nd watch them, don't take it too far untill you see the end f the whole drama. then if they truely love each other then guy just bone them, but don't creat enemity between yourself and them. it has happened to me. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: sleemkenn on 29-08-2009 04:07 PM i introduced my girlfriend to my bestfriend and now all she talks about is wanting to talk with my friend and they spend crazy time chatting on fone without care about the expenses. what do u think i should do...? it might just mean your friend is more social type than you...or maybe you re dont enjoy chartingit doesnt mean she has stop luvin u...ok by the way there 2many chics out there...get yourself another if you dont lik her ways i can fuss bout a girl charting with my friend
when a lady gets to like talking with ur best friend... ReplyIs a matter of time she will gets like F*CKing him... watch out mehn!!! My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
u just lost her. find anoda babe Reply
seriously guy, tell ur friend to be careful nd talk to ur gf to behave herself nd be a good girl Reply