RIDDLE.... There are 3 friends. The first one is a BLIND MAN The second one is a CRIPPLE The last one is DEAF AND DUMB The BLIND MAN is the only one that has a WIFE among them. The CRIPPLE is having a secret love-affair with the WIFE of the BLIND MAN. Then they were caught by the DEAF AND DUMB. How will the DEAF AND DUMB explain the scenario to the BLIND MAN?
Posted: at 1-04-2014 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ExpertTbright at 1-04-2014 07:06 PM (11 years ago) (m)
I swear u are a mad man
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 1-04-2014 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
jossy4reall at 1-04-2014 08:46 PM (11 years ago) (m)
poster shey na u be the deaf and dumb wey catch dem?..just write am for paper give the blind man make im read am naa....or u write am give another person make him read for the blind man.....simple
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 1-04-2014 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero