ASUU strike increasing prostitution (Page 17)

Date: 30-08-2009 10:27 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 22
- DSidney at 3-09-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
It give me great pain that our leaders - those that say they are leaders in every level of leadership in Nigeria from the offices both private and public, local government, state government, federal government, legislative house, senate, various government officials, ministry leaders, directors, lawyers, etc all of them that fight to be one leaders or the other, do have the welfare and concern of the general people of Nigeria. It is what will benefit each individaul that each one seeks.

No one is thinking on the young ladies and students in schools at all.

It is each of these leader that create the conditions that we are seeing today purposely to have control over the people, for if each parent of the each students have the means to send their children to schools outside the country, do you think that there would be what is going on now. So, they purposefully create condition out of the control of the people so that they can have their ways because the people can not change the circumtances themselve.

It is an evil that is going on in the county and it is affecting and making many people do what they don't want to or know that is evil and they are delibrately pushed to do those things and they leaders are gaining from all of these.

Can't you see, that the girls and ladies who are students from the universities are drawn by the big men of the country Nigeria because it the big men that have the money to pay and give to them. So, where the honey is, is where you will find the bees - furthermore, where the money to take care of these girls and for their needs come from these same big men with the resources.

Can you see that they make us not to be able to get the resources we need to build a house for ourselves, to buy things for ourselves etc. So, they put our sisters, girlfriends, mothers to be, antys, etc under pressures to come to them to get the money and resources to take care of themselves and to take care of their families.

It is an evil going on in Nigeria.

That is why
Posted: at 3-09-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 3-09-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
nawahhhh
Posted: at 3-09-2009 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kayceemorgan at 3-09-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
dat means i will be in Abj this wkend b4 dey call it off.lwkmd.
Posted: at 3-09-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zzee at 3-09-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
 :'(
Posted: at 3-09-2009 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- alfreddean at 3-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
he no easy na, every body dey fine money na
Posted: at 3-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ak47ym at 3-09-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
[quojavascript:void(0);te author=McBona link=topic=20112.msg753400#msg753400 date=1251667803]
so how many did U picked up?
[/quote]how about u how many did u pick up
Posted: at 3-09-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- davidd at 3-09-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
guys this na true story ooo...
 Angry
Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 3-09-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
we knw oo
Posted: at 3-09-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 3-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: davidd on  3-09-2009 05:42 PM
guys this na true story ooo...
 Angry
tell dem.
Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 3-09-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
...Assu

Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-09-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
ass u
Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 3-09-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
ask uu
Posted: at 3-09-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealityDancer at 4-09-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 30-08-2009 11:26 PM
pick them to do wetin?

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!
Posted: at 4-09-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- harrydada at 4-09-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago)

Bros wait oooooooooo

na true u dey talk

Try help me get one contact tonight, if u go catch ur own
Posted: at 4-09-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- harrydada at 4-09-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Wa dem dey,

Our so called Leaders (President, VP, Ministers, Rep) nor dey see dem or
them they happy as things dey spoil 4 d country.

Anyway sha, e go better (Na poor man prayer)

Na who go bad go bad (strike / no strike)

Postitute na Postitute (Devil na Devil even if he wear white)
Posted: at 4-09-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kemesoljar at 4-09-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh assuu why?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 4-09-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmysam at 4-09-2009 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
when they need money to take care of them self
Posted: at 4-09-2009 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kunle04 at 4-09-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
but  my brothers and sisters whats happening?it even seems that asuu and government are not ready to call off the strike again.
Posted: at 4-09-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shaniya at 4-09-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
well it aint d strike dats increasin or causin prostitution.....bliv me even wit skools in session they'll still b corners wit em gals more than willin to party....feel me
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cute_era at 4-09-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
its really bad that Nigerian system of education can never be changed. this is frustration and also d same time thinking  catching funs,  well, its not even cos of the strike dat they have  turned  to wat they were called, instead dey were into it  b4 d strike commenced, just that school was a bit covering them now dere is no enuf chance in their various homes , they gat to be open to where no one knows they. well itssssssssssssssssssssss very bad. i pray God to help we ladies.
Posted: at 4-09-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 22