A reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Jimmy boy, pay this woman her money and she won't be tormenting u anymore. Reply
Pay up jimmy boy Reply
Jim, pay this woman her money otherwise you shall end up poor later in life. Reply
the Interview makes no sense.... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
THEIR BUSINESS Reply
haba it is to early for all this na..........pls u guys should try and calm what ever is wroung........o.k... Reply
Hmmmm, super story Reply
Ok Reply
find another guy n leave Jim alone pls Reply
just passing by Reply
Poster you're completely ignorant. Replyif you knew the meaning of NGO you will not write this shit.
Some Nigerians are crazy! Are you expecting Hibiba to let go of her money after all her responsibility to Jim and his family? Even if Habiba was laying Jim, that doesn't mean she shouldn't be refunded. ReplyThere are many Nigeria guys going around claiming to be smart by defrauding girls segxwally and collecting their dough...Jim should pay the woman back! He's a big boy, he should pay! Girls wake up! Expect nothing from any guy...It's better f*uking someone for the sake of being satisfied segxwally than for money or fame!!
Your money don enter voice mail Reply
How low can someone go, using someone's death to make her useless haggard slut self famous? Even if he owes you, so bloody what? U hv to bring that up now he is mourning? Hopeless aboki fool, may you also mourn so that other people will mock you. Menopausal Ashy! ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
She probably was carried away by the fact that he is a Nollywood star, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() things like this only happen to NAIVE and LOVE sick ladies. Next time don't give your money to a man who is not your husband. compromise is an inherent part of a relationship
Quote from: SugarBB on 5-04-2014 02:38 PM How low can someone go, using someone's death to make her useless haggard slut self famous? Even if he owes you, so bloody what? U hv to bring that up now he is mourning? Hopeless aboki fool, may you also mourn so that other people will mock you. Menopausal Ashy! .You are a heartless motherphyukerrr ,so if they dating & she let her borrow and use the money for business then the woman has committed a crime?He better pay that woman back her money and u call her aboki?Only God knows how much I hate not dislike people like u because u want to cause division & segregation .I bet nobody in your entire family has tHat cash.Jim or whatever your name is return that woman's money.Because someone is in love with you don't mean you have to exploit her.
poster,poster,poster,how many tyms did i call u?? Reply