James Ibori may not return a dime of the money he stole as governor (Page 3)

Date: 09-04-2014 9:40 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Clem Clem
1 2 [3]
- Fazob at 10-04-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
de wan wey dem catch na him be thief, correct talk, especially say them catcham abroad. because if them catcham here, my brother him go go free like b-a-n-k-o-l-e
Posted: at 10-04-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheffy1981 at 10-04-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
what i dislike most about this case is why should this guy be tried in UK?Those whites are thieves and will only delay and later steal all these money and thats why the white people look down on Africa like fools.You stole that money and took it over to their land to use develop their country while the citizens languish in poverty and later Nigerians go apply for visa to go to Uk when even the queen of England has never in her whole life seen a cash like that at once in her entire life.All these leaders are reckless thieves.And there are many thievery-politicians(T.P) out there,if you steal money from Nigeria and take it abroad so those people can use it to develop their nation while my people suffer in Nigeria may all the curses in the bible rain on you politicians and your generations to come,may it become a curse in the family of any politician who have decided to intentionally make my people suffer and Nigerians look like paupers whereas my people should be living as princes.Im going to learn how to use heavy weapons,in this generation of mine we will get to the end of this i swear;im ready to die for a cause than die for nothing.Believe me im getting ready to get down and all i need is people who we can collaborate together and fight these politicians,im not talking about men who act like honeypots,im talking about men who are ready to die if necessary in the course of this.Im not bluffing and nobody is going to live forever so why are we scared to liberate ourselves?Im here in the USA but if it become necessary  im ready to sacrifice my blood for that nation.Enough is enough,this stealing is becoming unbearable and until we are ready to mobilise against that phyuking gang of thieves called leaders only then can we have what we want and what we want is a switch to fresh and better blood because they will never give it to us on a platter of gold.Call this bluffing or whatever.I rest my case.
Posted: at 10-04-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 10-04-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
my ppl perish due to lack of knowledge and pure wickedness to fellow.
Posted: at 10-04-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 10-04-2014 08:02 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 10-04-2014 08:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dywhyte at 10-04-2014 10:27 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 10-04-2014 10:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 11-04-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago)
No be 9ja we dey again wey anything is possible.
Posted: at 11-04-2014 01:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 12-04-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-04-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 15-04-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]