Dis girl never marry?? Reply
i wish abacha can still rule Nigeria he was the best things where better ReplyGOD IS GOOD
all of our leaders they are thief,you people better stop digging. Reply
all of our leaders they are thief,you people better stop digging,and 4gt abacha he is dead u people are d present thiefs,even thou u get the money back what are u goin to use it for? Reply
when thief rob thief God go laugh Reply
Gumsu you have spoken well, dey are just cowards, da useless jona administratio should tell us where is our 20 billion dollars, shameless people. ABACHA REGIME WAS THE BEST BUT ALL THEY DO IS TO PAINT IT BLACK. Jonathan and co stop bring cowards and try nd better nigeria , cos if i can remember during late abacha crude oil sold 9 naira per barrel, but our GDP was stable, our naira had value to other currency. Thats what nigeria wants from you. Not wasting tax payers money nd always making abacha family d a victims, where is our feul subsidy money, our missing 20 billion, ? ALL OF YOU HAVE SKELETONS IN UR CUPBOARD Reply
God punish ABACHA and his entire Generation...Theives Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
That lady is right, Abacha Abacha all the time , is Abacha the only government that looted Nigeria teasury why is it only Abacha they're trying on the time ? Reply
Thieves ! Reply
You too will soon be charged with stealing. Oloshi! Reply
Ok Reply♦♥♦
from head to toe everbody who stole nigerian money should be brought to justice. no stone should be left onturn.then nigeria will be better Reply
That daughter of a rogue is damn shameless , she still has the guts to come out and say rubbish after her bloody father stole these unimaginable sum of public money . I am not surprised , a chameleon is not expected to give birth to a lizard , that stealing instinct is in all the childrens blood including that of this bastard girl , thunder fire you all for bringing this untold hardship upon Nigerians . ReplyOskilo
STUPID AND SHAMELESS WOMAN LIKE HER Reply
Bad blood. Reply
WHO IS THIS BARROW BUSHING WOMAN RANTING NONSENSE? ABACHA WAS A NIGHT MERE . NUISANCE SON Reply
My dear, they singled ur family out because when a thief sees a bigger thief, he trembles lol... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Haba Hajia , hankali mana Reply