Married woman killed over Facebook status (Page 7)

Date: 02-09-2009 10:20 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- erikaakpan at 3-09-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-09-2009 03:43 PM
Quote from: dguy on  2-09-2009 10:20 AM

A mum-of-four was murdered by her partner after she changed her Facebook profile to "single", a jury heard yesterday.

Care worker Hayley Jones, 26, was found stabbed and strangled just days after altering her relationship status from "married". Brian Lewis, 31, allegedly killed her after telling pals he could not bear losing her to another man.

He phoned 999 and allegedly fled, leaving their children Jordan, Cory, Kian and Tia - aged three to 10 - to find their mother's body.

Source: http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/top-stories/2009/09/02/mum-murdered-over-facebook-profile-status-115875-21641608/

PS: Thank goodness we never heard of any murder because of Naijapals status  Grin

i beg all of u na wey don marry for naijapals, pls no go change ur status oohhh, such as vivian, samy, kennee, dguy, mazi, osi, adc, erika, angelpearl, zieeeee, diplo, anonymous and so on, i don talk my own oohhhhh anything else i were not there oooohhhhhhh

lol...luvvy luvvy....im not gonna change my status o!

i dnt want my husbands mazi...ermm kennee....umm sammy to find out me and u are having an affair... Grin Grin Tongue

Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 3-09-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
that is what I call love in tokyo

Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 3-09-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  3-09-2009 05:19 PM

A mum-of-four was murdered by her partner after she changed her Facebook profile to "single", a jury heard yesterday.

Care worker Hayley Jones, 26, was found stabbed and strangled just days after altering her relationship status from "married". Brian Lewis, 31, allegedly killed her after telling pals he could not bear losing her to another man.

He phoned 999 and allegedly fled, leaving their children Jordan, Cory, Kian and Tia - aged three to 10 - to find their mother's body.

Source: http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/top-stories/2009/09/02/mum-murdered-over-facebook-profile-status-115875-21641608/

PS: Thank goodness we never heard of any murder because of Naijapals status  Grin

i beg all of u na wey don marry for naijapals, pls no go change ur status oohhh, such as vivian, samy, kennee, dguy, mazi, osi, adc, erika, angelpearl, zieeeee, diplo, anonymous and so on, i don talk my own oohhhhh anything else i were not there oooohhhhhhh

i dnt want my husbands mazi...ermm kennee....umm sammy to find out me and u are having an affair... Grin Grin Tongue
hmmm..

Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-09-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erikaakpan at 3-09-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  3-09-2009 05:23 PM

hmmm..

hmmm Kiss

Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 3-09-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  3-09-2009 05:26 PM

hmmm..

hmmm Kiss

make I recieve am for him  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-09-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 3-09-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
now wat is his gain from this? this woman aint the only one doin this on Fbook. so many couples r doin it, but it doesnt mean something is goin on outside the marriage.
Posted: at 3-09-2009 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-09-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
lov can make a man do some crasy stuffs ....bt for face book?...danm..dats lov..
Posted: at 3-09-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 3-09-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
that is bulshit. he didnt love her. for the sake of the children. am sure this man didnt even confront her about it. if she wanted to cheat on her should can still post the Marriage status and cheat privately without his conscent.
Posted: at 3-09-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-09-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
bt postin it on facebook dat she is single ?....she overddi it there..am nt sayi d bobo's action nice oo..bt d babe sef no try
Posted: at 3-09-2009 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 3-09-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  3-09-2009 05:27 PM

hmmm..

hmmm Kiss

mheeeen u go fear the war btw kennee vs mazi vs samy using teeco as a scape goat

i were not there oooooooo
Posted: at 3-09-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 3-09-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
lol @ topic
Posted: at 3-09-2009 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-09-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-09-2009 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 3-09-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-09-2009 07:55 PM
Quote from: teeco on  3-09-2009 05:27 PM

hmmm..

hmmm Kiss

mheeeen u go fear the war btw kennee vs mazi vs samy using teeco as a scape goat

i were not there oooooooo

lol....dnt fear! teeco cnt handle it.....we will chop goat later on

Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 3-09-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
SEE

Posted: at 3-09-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- JesustheLegend at 4-09-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
YOU WANT TO BE A BIAFRAN,YOU SHOULD BE READY TO DIE:

YOU HAVE TO STAND STRONG JUST LIKE MATIN LUTHER KING,

MARCUS GAVE; BOOKER T WASHINGTON AND ALL THE BROTHERS FOUGHT FOR THE AFRICAN INDEPENDENCE: YOU HAVE TO TAKE IT SERIOUS, OTHERWISE YOU FORGET ABOUT IT AND JOIN THE EVIL CULT WHICH IS THE ISLAM OF THE HAUSAS: It IS A GREAT SHAME THAT THE HAUSAS AND THEIR NIGERIA WANT TO WIPE IGBOS OUT OF EXISTENCE AND WE ARE THERE COWARDICIG UNTILL ALL OUR STRONG MEN AND CHILDREN WHO CAN RESIST THEM WILL FINISH THROUGH THEIR CRIMINAL MASACRE WHICH WAS ALSO ONE OF THE THINGS THAT MADE IGBO NOT TO WIN THE BATTLE OF NIGERIA EVEN WITHIN ONE MONTH: THIS WAS BECAUSE OUR PEOPLE LEFT THEM AND THY CONTINUED KILLING THEM UNTILL IT BECAME TOO LATE: THEY WERE ALWAYS PRETENDCING DIALOG EVEN WHEN THEY WERE KILLING OUR PEOPLE AND ALL THE BRAVE SOLDERS: FOR THE BIAFRANS WERE THE ONLY BRAVE SOLDERS: THE HAUSA WERE COWARDS THEY WERE NEVER SOLDERS: THEY NEVER GO TO SCHOOL IN THOSE DAY, BUT THESE DAYS HAUSA MAN DOES NOT ALLOW US THE IGBOS TO GO TO SCHOOLS: THEY CLOSE PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES AND THE STATES OWN UNIVERSITIES THEY GIVE THE IGBOS WHICH THE SOUTH VERY LITTE NUMBER: JUST LIKE HOW THE BRITISH WAS DOING AGAINST THE NIGERIAN DURING THE COLONIAL RULE: JUST AS THEY REFUSED Dr. NNAMDI AZIKIWE TO GO TO SCHOOL: HE WAS IN THE SCHOOL IN CALABA WHICH WAS CALLED ( THE BEST WAY TO TEACH AN IDIOT) TODAY THIS IS WHAT HAUSA, " A FELLO AFRICAN BROTHER IS DOING TO ME AND YOU" BOB MARLY SAID IT; " WHEN THE CATS ARE AWAY THE MICE WILL PLAY"

THEREFORE AWAKE! BIAFRANS! AWAKE I SAY! FOR THE HAND OF GOD IS OPEN TO FREE YOU:

LOOK! I HAVE THIS VISSION; I SEE YOU SONS OF BIAFRAN IN YOUR OWN NATION LAUGHING: I SEE YOUR CHILDREN GROW AND GOT OLD AND DIED NATURAL DEATH AND NOT MORDERD YOUNG BY THE WICKED HAUSA MOSLEMS: I SEE YOU WOMEN PREGNANT AND BORN AND THEIR STOMACH WAS NOT BOSTED BY HAUSA MOSLEMS: I SEE YOU LIVING IN YOUR OWN LAND BIAFRA EVEN WITHOUT FEAR OF ATTACH OF THE EVIL MOSLELM NIGERTIA: I SEE YOU LIVING AND NOT YOUR COPSE USED TO MAKE PIRAMITS JUST LIKE THE WICKED GERMANY NAZIS DID TO THE JEWS: THAT IS MY DREAM OF LIFE FOR BIAFRA: I SEE YOU RULE YOUR NATION AS PRESIDENT AND NOT TO BE COLONY OF NIGERIA: I SEE YOUR CHILDREN go to school come out and work in every office they want.

Therefore Stand with great strength of fraternity, even in a great confrontanity.

One thing a Black man does not have is the strength of union and this is what has brought him down. This is also what has made him inablity to finance himself toward science otherwise Even the lord the mighty God of heavens is a black man every power belongs to him and the colour black is the best as far as the heaven is concerned.

I want you to know that every power on this earth is in this very fraternity, this is a second God. Since we have God in heavensc which is the spirit with every strength but in the flesh human beings are powerless therefore to achieve any thing which is hard, they should gather and do them together, yes! just as the ants gather and will do the work to gether and it will finish. The lord God of heavens loves but unity and this is that which the Igbos are lacking. This is the greatest sickness ever. They are also unable to love themselves and this was why there was war against them but they why busy comiting the sing of sabotua against themselves. Oh! GOD THE KING OF HEAVENS FOR GIVE MY PEOPLE THE IGBOS. Due you know that young man their brother ojukwu, he rejected his own life and took them to war against the hatred of the Hausa blood socker, the wicked people who hate their fellow human beings without a cause only because of religion which has no worth. Due to this the Demons of hatred which killes people demonises them and use the to kill innocent Biafrans.

WHAT THE HAUSA PEOPLE IS DOING AGAINST THE IGBOS IF YOU REALY KNOW THEM VERY WELL YOU WILL CRY: They are in this evil cult Islam which they call religion and this is but witchcraft and they are very jailous of the Biafrans because they are born again and are made angels but they themselves, they souls are destroyed by Satan and this they use as witches and wizards here. They are just suffering that which the wester world is suffering which is the white witches organization and this is to destroy their Souls and let them in the hell, this is why the western world loves and support them. The western world loves the Hausa people even as they are busy killing the Biafrans even without tangible reason.

They make it as Sacrifice to Satan, every year they massacre the more then three times some times even every month. When the war finished which was the civil war of 1967 to 70 the Hausa people waged another war of using traller to kill the Igbos on Nigeria Roads. the whole roads in Igbo land even from lagos to Onutcha to owerri or Aba and port Harcurt or Enugu, they all are still the same road built by the British and not is made big but small and two lanes. None of them is four lanes which is trunk A road. On this lane Hausa traller drivers will be driving and when ever they see the Igbos, even with their families driving home for Christ mass or any thing, now this traller driver will do as if he is giving them a chance to pass, when the driver put accelarate to over take the traller. Now the traller driver will will brng his traller on the middle of the road and the body of the traller will just hit the car and it will fly into a hole in the bush or might Jam a tree and the whole family which is going to the christ mass will die. Some times even loxrious bus and the accident will be many. Many busses and car will fall into the gotta even a very dip hole and all the Igbos there in will die. This happens every day even many places. Those Hausa people always drive away with their traller and when every you go you will not trace out what happened. They are burn the Igbo markets. The igbos will lose every thing in the market and the people will all die. Market like Eke oha, Aba, Onutsha market, Legos etc.When ever the solders and police from Hausa are driving on the road , as far as they have gone. Immediately they see Igbo people or a good looking some one, now they know that he is Igbo and they will just open fire and shoot them. THIS HAPPENED IN MY PRESSENCE. I was not shot because I was dressed in Hausa type of Germent.

THEREFORE I SAY IGBOS SHOULD WAKE UP AND BE VERY STRONG IN FRATERNITY:  Without strong union, you cannever achive your freedom. The wester world hates Igbos because most of the are born again christian. We are dying because we do not have strong union and this is that which killed the Jews in Germany. Be you self awake because wisdom belong your God even Jesus. Be strog and able to make Dialogs with the western world. Do not be too greedy in your Dialogs. Do not offend your people like Emmanuel Iwuanwu but educate him, so that he might know that fraternity is power. let him know that there is nothing you can do for another man's child and he will call you his father in truth. Therefore we all shall savage Biafra, because it is our country and Nigeria hates us. 

Stop living in Northern Nigeria land because they do not like us. Are going to the Hausa land to live have you fogotten what happend to your father and brothers. Infact Hausa people are targeting genocide against the Igbos and we will not always stay and watch. Insted of us to through all these day to day massacra, we can wage a great war and die. Marcus carvey and Booker T. Washington, Matin Luther king and all wise men who fought for the African independent will call us foolish men because we are cowardising around and Hausa people are killing us and we are quet. The Igbos all over the world should for a a very great fraternity and wage war against evil Hausa Nigeria.

The British should understand that every one who receive a bulet shot can die, as it is to the black man so to the white man. I do not see the reason after we the igbos even the Biafrans have fought for them in the first and second world war, they turn against us even waging such bad war against us. They Helped the Hausa people fought against us the Biafrans and destroyed our people. We served them in the war, there was no Hausa man there. We also served them as slaves andf there was no Hausa man there. WHY DOES BRITISH HATE US THE BIAFRANS? Is it because we refuse to join there white witches cult but trust in true God even Jesus. Infact only God is the owner of life and any thing which is not planted in him shall be bloted off. Therefore all the white witches or black witches from Bocken Him palace, to America ,Arab, china all should stop and take the word of God even through Jesus. Biafra should wake up and go for great demonstration even in conglomen. continous demonstration even without stop. Yes! Yes! All over the world and before every embassy of Britain. I did not say of Nigeria but I said of Britain. This is because it was Britain that amagalmeted the Northen and the Southern Protectorate of Nigeria and gave it the name Nigeri that was 1914 fredric Lugart  . The HAUA PEOPLE DID not want it because they had steal company; therefore they they did not know that there was oil in the Biafran Land which was in the southern protectorate.IT IS ONLY BECAUSE OF THIS OIL THAT WAS FOUND in the eastern land, therefore the HAUSA REFUSED TO go and stand alone as a country;  otherwise, the whole hausa PIONIAS will tell you that HAUSA DOES NOT WANT TO BE IN THE COUNTY WITH BIAFRA OR Yeruba. You say you want to be a BIAFRAN; THEN YOU HAVE TO BE REDDY TO DIE; Dr  Martin luther king died even for all that demonstration. HE SAID THAT THEY WERE THROWING WATER ON HIM BUT HE REFUSED TO STOP HIS DEMONSTRATION: He said police will throw water on him but it will not kill him and he continued until his people were vindicated.l Do you thing that there no body that sees you. The great God of heavens even the king of kings and the whole mighty angels of heavens are watching. It is Devil, the enemy Satan that is doing all those things against you through the Hausas. And you have to attarck it with every snub. You have to go through prayer and fasting demonstration every day against all these. You have to go to the embasy of BRITAIN ALL OTHER THE WORLD AND demonstrate every day until they free Biafra. Also to UN Office in Geneva. Stop thinking that it is people in Nigeria that will do it. OR britain should do it without you making a move. You have to move them and  they will free you. Hausa is already a nation of itself because their law is different which the sharia law and they should better have their own government and ruler which their OLUGACHY:

THANKs

Dr. P.O.Ikeme.
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 4-09-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
WTF***!!!

Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 4-09-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
Doin my 350 km/ph...zooooooooooooooooooooooommmmm.............
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 4-09-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
fine boi 4 sale Grin

Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 4-09-2009 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-09-2009 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11