I Never knew sanusi is such a fashionista! Wow, great shoes!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 13-04-2014 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
christianity at 13-04-2014 04:16 PM (11 years ago) (m)
onye ugwu bu.. onye ugwu. aboki man where the suya??
Posted: at 13-04-2014 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
kingcalors at 13-04-2014 07:35 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Ahhhhuurrshhhh! I wan vomit. Which kind elementary shoe be dis? Okay, since your former oga @ the top (Goodluck Ebele Jonathan sacked you, kwudi no come dey again you now decided to buy this antiquated shoe from One museum in Born state. As an ex-central boko, sorry I mean BANK governor; this type of shoe is derogatory. It's a kind of infradignitatum.
Posted: at 13-04-2014 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
The most painful thing about Naijapals is that the Admin don't regulate comments. Any half wit can just write anything on the boards. That aside, those shoes are on point. The guys Dress up make sense. These stupid small minded people whose sense of dressing is askew, shud stop commenting here. Do u expect him to sag in thin pants with dirty boxers?
Posted: at 13-04-2014 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming