I was a life witness of a rape (Page 7)

Date: 06-09-2009 10:07 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ugonna Nehemiah achunulo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- Agatex at 6-10-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humble02 on  6-09-2009 10:07 PM
WOW SO PITTIFUL

A MAN WHO IS A RICH BUSINESS TRADER, WHO HAVE NOT CREATED THE SPIRIT OF TRAVELLING OVERSEA ONLY SENDING HIS BIGBOYS OUTSIDE FOR IMPORTETION OF GOODS, LATER MARRIADE TO A LADY WHO HAVE SPENT 4 TO 5 YEAR'S OVERSEA AND COME BACK WITH TOO MUCH MONEY, INFACT SHE DON BLOW, IN OTHER TO HAVE BIG CONNECTION. WHICH THEY MATE IN NAIJA.

ALL THE REQUARIMENT OF BRIDE PRICE HAVE BEEN MADE WITH OTHER PROTOCAL'S THAT  INVOLVE,AND THE AWEANESS OF THE MARRIAGE HAVE CREATED WITHIN ALL HIS FAMILY, FRIENDS AND RELAION IN A BIG WAY.
WITHOUT KNOWING THAT THREE OF HIS BIGBOYS HAVE SIGNED THERE SIGNATURE ON THE PLATEFORM OF HIS NEW WIFE  VIRGINA SINCE TWO YEAR'S AGO, AND THIS WOMEN IMPLIMENTING THESE BOYS TO BOW FOR HER, WITH RESPECT OF CALLING HER AUNTY OR MADAM.

WITHIN THIS THREE BOYS ONE HAVE NNA MEN, 9INCH LONG AND 3INCH WD BASUKA,  WHICH THE MADAM HAVE TESTED BEFORE,

THE MADAM START TO RAPE THIS BOY EVERY DAY, IF THE OGA IS NOT AT HOME,
TELLING THE BOY TO KEEP IN SECRITE OR ELSE HE WILL BE SACKED AND NO SETTLEMENT WILL BE DONE TO HIM.NNA THESE BOY IS WORKING HARDER MORE THAN THE OGA AT NIGHT,

THE BOY LATER F*CK UP THEY SACKED HIM,
DO YOU REALLY WHAT NEXT? THEY MADAM IS CARRING A PREGNANCY OF THE BOY, WHICH MADAM GET BELLE FOR THE BOI BOI BOY,
PHOTOCOPY OF THAT BOY IS WHAT TAKE THE SHAPE OF THE NEW  BORN BABY, ARUU NEME

RUMORE'S ARE MOVING SO FASTER THAT MADE THE RICH MAN COME TO THE NOTICE OF THE NEWBABY FACE
LATER STORY COMETH OUT FROM THE OTHER TWO BOYS

IT IS A SHAME THAT THE RICH MONEY MAN MARRIADE AN INTERNATIONAL PROFFESIONAL PROSTITUDE.

PLEASE MEN IF IT IS YOU WHAT WILL YOU DO?

poster why did you fail to use the red doted lines under some of those blundered words..........too bad
Posted: at 6-10-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humble02 at 10-10-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
ME AGAIN
Posted: at 10-10-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 10-10-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humble02 at 10-10-2009 02:19 AM (14 years ago)
huum lol too much here!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 02:21 AM (14 years ago)
gud or bad?

Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humble02 at 10-10-2009 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
any more lol here need to be fined 5ooo naira
Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 02:25 AM (14 years ago)
lol lol lol lol

Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humble02 at 10-10-2009 02:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-10-2009 02:25 AM
lol lol lol lol

it be like say you need efcc to turn to taxforce for you 5000x4 =20000
Posted: at 10-10-2009 02:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiclef79 at 10-10-2009 06:57 AM (14 years ago)
pursue her and cari anoda int. ashawo...plain fact
Posted: at 10-10-2009 06:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 10-10-2009 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
pleasure and compassion of lost soul's
Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-10-2009 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
chei!

Posted: at 10-10-2009 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humble02 at 12-10-2009 02:49 AM (14 years ago)
unu ga egbu mmadu leee
Posted: at 12-10-2009 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 12-10-2009 08:24 AM (14 years ago)
poster...hope is only witness and u never rape
Posted: at 12-10-2009 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 12-10-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 12-10-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 12-10-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin i am suspectng he is the one who caused the pregnancy....

Posted: at 12-10-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humble02 at 12-10-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 12-10-2009 03:09 PM
Talk true nna, abi na you get the opportunity dey cane the madam sef?

guy how far. you don sattle with oga?. he still they claim your pikin.sorry to make it as a topic here. but na for the future your pikin way oga madam concieved for you.and for  our oga not to inherite your handwork.

and now you don leen too much.abi your sattlement money don finish?
Posted: at 12-10-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 14-10-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
just passed
Posted: at 14-10-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 15-10-2009 01:16 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 15-10-2009 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humble02 at 15-10-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago)
as you think abi?
Posted: at 15-10-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- humble02 at 15-10-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 15-10-2009 11:15 AM
Quote from: humble02 on 12-10-2009 06:01 PM
Quote from: Zahradeen on 12-10-2009 03:09 PM
Talk true nna, abi na you get the opportunity dey cane the madam sef?

guy how far. you don sattle with oga?. he still they claim your pikin.sorry to make it as a topic here. but na for the future your pikin way oga madam concieved for you.and for  our oga not to inherite your handwork.

and now you don leen too much.abi your sattlement money don finish?
If u want to know the true talk of the matter, ask ur pix. That oyibo.......no be oga madam?

oga madam no bi oyibo nowwww abi you don do her plastic surg? this one na me use my hand creat am as you de see that queenish way come dey shik you, abeg try make oga madam same same ok luudluck bro
Posted: at 15-10-2009 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10