boko haram senator Reply
I have tired of fake news about the abducted girls. Reply
This Senator is among of the Boko Haram, maybe he is one of their sponsorer Reply
Nigeria government are not serious, this senator suppose to be arrested because he has other secrets to disclose about this insurgents. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Are members. Or u are intellect eyesight for you to know the lost girl kept Reply
He is a member of borno haram idiots Reply
This are the kind of people that Nigerian Government have to question on the ground of what is going on because he sound as someone who knows some thing deep about this people. Reply
MANY OF THEM KNOWS WHERE THIS GIRLS ARE Reply
Quote from: bernado on 14-05-2014 08:53 PM The government is so weak and useless,the moment jonathan take the bull by the horn the better for all of us,and he should make away with that his good for nothing fat akara seller wife of his. This kind of comment can only come from a senseless, stupid and animalistic idiot. can you talk to your mother like that? u come to public to insult a woman who can give u life. is it because you are allowed into a forum like this. U should be careful, if you don't have any reasonable comment to make, you better be quite.
@Fazob u are the biggest fool I have seen in this forum. Reply
naijapals can lie ehn...where you read your own news? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
This is just like a dream to me,Politics?Religion?Tribalism ?Oh my Lord.What can u say about this?Don't just be looking at all the useless people to conderm the work of Your hand.I know and believe that what is going on in Nigeria is just like GAME.GOD with Your powerful hand take control. Reply
Will someone get that bloody senator arrested please , he surely knows more than he speaks . ReplyOskilo
Quote from: ken222 on 14-05-2014 12:02 PM Which of you fools are still claiming to belong to this abominable country called Nigeria me
And everybody is shouting at GEJ and insulting him to bring back their scam theory girls,no one has ever try to find out the truth about this whole thing. Reply
Why are these leaders deciving themselves?They were only giving themselves unnecessarry sleepless night.Let them be sincere to themselves and have rest of mind. Reply