She Was Walked Out Of A UBA Interview For Wearing Flat Shoes (Page 2)

Date: 14-05-2014 10:27 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Phabeeb at 14-05-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 14-05-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Phabeeb at 14-05-2014 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 14-05-2014 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 14-05-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago)
ok go to ota in ,i heard dat obasanjo is recruiting worrkers for his far,and he is the one doing the screening by himself,but make sure u dress well to meet baba for security reasons.
Posted: at 14-05-2014 03:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rhabboni at 14-05-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
U HV MONEY FOR FLIGHT SEF. U NEVER START LOOK FOR JOB
Posted: at 14-05-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eyen9ja at 14-05-2014 08:10 PM (9 years ago)
Don't worry dear. Maybe that,s a Divine intervention for something big to surface
. got it?
Posted: at 14-05-2014 08:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Andycabel at 14-05-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
It's a pity. Banking jobs have now been refuce to jobs for corprate prostitutes. What a shame!
Posted: at 14-05-2014 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 15-05-2014 05:17 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2014 05:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 15-05-2014 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
Your babe don go interview fail, reach house lied to you and the only way you think you can get back at the company na to spoil dem name. You no well. Nothing like 137 portharcourt. Try open shop for your woman make una two dey manage
Posted: at 15-05-2014 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okonkwosangel at 15-05-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 15-05-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- lexyclasy at 15-05-2014 12:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Chijoy4peace on 14-05-2014 01:30 PM
LET HER GO N FIX HER FAMILIES IN DAT POSITION, SHE WILL NOT BE THERE FOREVER, GOD`S TIME IS D BEST FOR YOU MY DEAR SISTER. DON`T TOO WORRY D BEST  BEFITTING JOB IS ON YOUR WAY SOON! LET MS IFY GO TO HELL WT HER BANKING N PROSTITUTION  JOB! Angry Embarrassed
EASY FELLOW NIGERIANS.....FIRST IMPRESSION MATTERS IN A SECTOR LIKE THAT.....I AM AN ENGINEER BUT I KNOW MOSTLY THAT THEY PAY BANKERS WARD ROBE ALLOWANCE TO KEEP FIT AND TO DRESS WITHIN THE BANK CODE OF CONDUCT......JUST LIKE IN AVIATION SECTOR THEY HAVE THEIR CODE AS WELL.....THE WOMAN WAS SO HARSH ANYWAY BUT YOU SHOULD TAKE THAT AS A LESSON IN CASE OF ANOTHER OPENING IN ANOTHER ORGANIZATION OUTSIDE BANKING......DURING INTERVIEW POLICE OR PARAMILITARY WILL ASK YOU TO COME WITH THEIR PRESCRIBE DRESS CODE SO IS NOT A NEW THING.......IS NOT AN ISSUE OF PROSTITUTION THANKS
Posted: at 15-05-2014 12:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 27-08-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 27-08-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero