![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Rip Reply
Rip Reply
huh!it will never be well with bokoharam and their sponsors ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
May they all rest in perfect peace …. Reply….very sad indeed.
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-05-2014 09:25 AM see fine fine honeypot just go like that..guys don miss something.. I have read every comment so far and everyone was saddened except you.To you it is all about sex….can you imagine if these victims were your relatives; ….would you be happy if someone made a comment like you did? ….do you have feelings at all? Your post is animalistic and sadistic. You are actually insane and I am not surprised……….animalistic
Quote from: walenting on 23-05-2014 01:28 AM Nigeria is becoming a sad nation to live in Its NOT becoming a sad a nation o. It is already a very sad nation to live in . If you dont believe me ask the parents of those dead young students.
Quote from: dickman2 on 23-05-2014 09:25 AM see fine fine honeypot just go like that..guys don miss something.. Dickhead2, you have no compassion.
Quote from: odprince on 24-05-2014 11:29 AM FOR THOSE WHO HATE BIAFRA.THIS IS WHAT OJUKWU SAW YEARS AGO AND DECLARE BIAFRA,BECAUSE HAUSA'S ARE EVIL AND BLOOD SUCKER.BUT SOME IDIOTS BETRAYED HIM,WISH THOSE IDIOTS THAT BETRAYED HIM ARE AMONG THOSE BOMBED NOW.....SEE OUR PEOPLE..EVERYONE SHOULD VACATE THE NORTH..RIP Ojukwu or biafra has nothing to do with the present atrocity .These young people are dead yet you call them idiots then you try to say they deserve to be killed because they betrayed Ojukwu . This type of statement and mentality indicate ignorance and stupidity at a high level. It also show you are the type of human being (if we can call you that) who lacks compassion. Be careful, dont be too happy about the misfortunes of others because as you wish unto them, so shall it be unto you.
S̶̲̥̅̊o̅ S̶̲̥̅̊o̅ sad. Its hightime we all wake to our responsibilities. Reply
RIP ReplyZiggymak
Cold . Rip Reply
Wat a lost Reply
Na wa oo Reply