![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
babe/guy this part is were daddy and mummy wouldnt help you so if you need help then help yourself Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: emmyG on 9-09-2009 03:38 PM Quote from: eamakagee on 9-09-2009 03:03 PM i met dis guy a month now our friendship is going will untill 1day he invite me to his house,then i go bcos i luv him.i didn't knw it was all about sex when he as me to have sex with him than i refuse,dat is where our problem start.i told him dat is too early hve sex with him he said dat if i truly luv him as he luv me dat i will do dat. i told him dat sex is not everything,he said dat is num one thing in relationship.dat if i'm not ready to hve sex dat i will be ready to loose him.And i love dis guy,should i do it or not bcos i think if i do it i will look too cheap. AND HE said dat he love me. did he really luv me is ur thing na ... if u feel like giving him .. give oo .. but if dont then dont giveanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-09-2009 11:20 PM Quote from: eamakagee on 9-09-2009 03:03 PM i met dis guy a month now our friendship is going will untill 1day he invite me to his house,then i go bcos i luv him.i didn't knw it was all about sex when he as me to have sex with him than i refuse,dat is where our problem start.i told him dat is too early hve sex with him he said dat if i truly luv him as he luv me dat i will do dat. i told him dat sex is not everything,he said dat is num one thing in relationship.dat if i'm not ready to hve sex dat i will be ready to loose him.And i love dis guy,should i do it or not bcos i think if i do it i will look too cheap. AND HE said dat he love me. did he really luv me just give it to him jor, early or later what differnce does it make anyway....... ![]() ![]() unless u wanna lose him like he said, if not then just do it. u ll like it..... ![]() Hmmnnn.......what an advice! ![]()
My candid opinion on this is, Girl, it all depends on u. What do u feel? Whats ur own personal conviction on this? Life is all abt risk. If u feel its ok, do it with all ur might and if u feel is wrong Flee from him. Reply
Quote from: mrpee on 11-09-2009 02:14 PM My candid opinion on this is, Girl, it all depends on u. What do u feel? Whats ur own personal conviction on this? Life is all abt risk. If u feel its ok, do it with all ur might and if u feel is wrong Flee from him. Candid.........Again?! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 9-09-2009 06:48 PM Quote from: eamakagee on 9-09-2009 03:03 PM i met dis guy a month now our friendship is going will untill 1day he invite me to his house,then i go bcos i luv him.i didn't knw it was all about sex when he as me to have sex with him than i refuse,dat is where our problem start.i told him dat is too early hve sex with him he said dat if i truly luv him as he luv me dat i will do dat. i told him dat sex is not everything,he said dat is num one thing in relationship.dat if i'm not ready to hve sex dat i will be ready to loose him.And i love dis guy,should i do it or not bcos i think if i do it i will look too cheap. AND HE said dat he love me. did he really luv me My dear, back-off! thats no true love!! ![]()
Naijapals does't alw me 2 sing in it pls help me by my adress [email protected] i need 2 chat with u guys Reply
Poster, If yu want yu take na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: eamakagee on 9-09-2009 03:03 PM i met dis guy a month now our friendship is going will untill 1day he invite me to his house,then i go bcos i luv him.i didn't knw it was all about sex when he as me to have sex with him than i refuse,dat is where our problem start.i told him dat is too early hve sex with him he said dat if i truly luv him as he luv me dat i will do dat. i told him dat sex is not everything,he said dat is num one thing in relationship.dat if i'm not ready to hve sex dat i will be ready to loose him.And i love dis guy,should i do it or not bcos i think if i do it i will look too cheap. AND HE said dat he love me. did he really luv me i dont think so 2.0.
sex... vex.. please Reply
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 13-09-2009 06:26 PM sex... vex.. please Bad belle people.........I don dey know una small small! ![]()
To me, sex is good and may be postponed but its not easy. I waited for 8 years, it didn't pay. However, anytime you want to give it has to come from your mind, not by force or out of pity. Don't give it if you are doubting him. Reply
Quote from: questa on 14-09-2009 03:15 PM To me, sex is good and may be postponed but its not easy. I waited for 8 years, it didn't pay. However, anytime you want to give it has to come from your mind, not by force or out of pity. Don't give it if you are doubting him. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: danethics on 14-09-2009 03:46 PM its doesn't mean she is a virgin but if she is, she should never try to allow him unless she has been into it already , don't ever give sex with a man u are not sure will be ur husband... come to ur senses girl ok.
the advice is too much already let me just pass no need for me Reply
Quote from: simele on 14-09-2009 04:32 PM the advice is too much already let me just pass no need for me Suit urself
Quote from: questa on 14-09-2009 03:15 PM To me, sex is good and may be postponed but its not easy. I waited for 8 years, it didn't pay. However, anytime you want to give it has to come from your mind, not by force or out of pity. Don't give it if you are doubting him. While yu were waiting, were yu Corner marking? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-09-2009 01:08 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-09-2009 11:20 PM Quote from: eamakagee on 9-09-2009 03:03 PM i met dis guy a month now our friendship is going will untill 1day he invite me to his house,then i go bcos i luv him.i didn't knw it was all about sex when he as me to have sex with him than i refuse,dat is where our problem start.i told him dat is too early hve sex with him he said dat if i truly luv him as he luv me dat i will do dat. i told him dat sex is not everything,he said dat is num one thing in relationship.dat if i'm not ready to hve sex dat i will be ready to loose him.And i love dis guy,should i do it or not bcos i think if i do it i will look too cheap. AND HE said dat he love me. did he really luv me just give it to him jor, early or later what differnce does it make anyway....... ![]() ![]() unless u wanna lose him like he said, if not then just do it. u ll like it..... ![]() Hmmnnn.......what an advice! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()