The presidential Senior Special Assistant apparently ran into her at Heathrow Airport but the former minister refused to say hello and he went on twitter to lament...lol. See another Tweet after the cut...

![]() ![]() The presidential Senior Special Assistant apparently ran into her at Heathrow Airport but the former minister refused to say hello and he went on twitter to lament...lol. See another Tweet after the cut... ![]()
reason best known to her......dnt judge her Reply
BROS CHECK UR POCKET Reply
WONDERFUL, I HAVE NOTHING 2 SAY NOW TILL I HEAR HER OWN SIDE OF D TORI. Reply
Is she your mate, why don't you go and look for the ones at your level so that you all can greet each other, jobless adviser and enemy of the nation. Reply
Shat ap dia. Na u dey fit for leadership.Onye oshin! Na by force to greet a tuface like you? Siddon wia u dey dey enjoy dividend of democracy, dia is God, leave Oby alone, e no dey hard now una go turn am to Stella Oduah. Reply
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 4-06-2014 10:26 AM Is she your mate, why don't you go and look for the ones at your level so that you all can greet each other, jobless adviser and enemy of the nation. 'Are you minding the goat? Our girls dey miss he no cry, na hand shake wey he no get dey pain am. Devil punish dat hin trip 10x
Mr Okupe, women don't hide their feelings and pretend its ok like men. U have hurt her and she is letting u kn whether directly or indirectly. Reply
Passing with speed Reply
some people don't like shaking hands with the devil Reply![]()
Rubbish Reply
Na una sabi Reply
i am a huge fan of oby..if this is true then i am dissappointed in her..courtesy demands that when somebody greets you ..you greet them back.....you dont have to like or agree with them Reply
Not until GEJ includes her in his kitchen cabinet, she'd rather keep to her self. After all she was part of OBJ's kitchen wardrobe Reply
Political dogs answerable 2 one oga @ d top Reply
Una down dey fight unaself, Aibeg make Una politicians help us kill unaself, since we no fit kill Una,lol Reply
JEJEJEJEJEJEJE BUT I HAVEN'T UNDERSTAND THAT LADY OWN STYLE Reply