Emir Of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Married His Cousin, Princess Sadiya Bayero (Page 2)

Date: 10-06-2014 11:46 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- belloramatu at 11-06-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago)
naijapals  .I think it is neccessary for the admin of this blog to alway edith some comment before posting  .and i have  come to realise that most of the readers do not contribute anything meaningful other than insulting islam i think this is bad cos people like me  will stop visiting a sight that has no regards for  other peoples feelings. And for the fecords it is permissiable to mary ur cousin in islam atlast that is far better than some of you who sleep with ur mother  and or ur  children. Angry
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bankadetoun at 11-06-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago)
Is this their ways of doing things in Kano or he only wishing to act in that manner. too bad!
Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 11-06-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:26 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 11-06-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: belloramatu on 11-06-2014 10:11 AM
naijapals  .I think it is neccessary for the admin of this blog to alway edith some comment before posting  .and i have  come to realise that most of the readers do not contribute anything meaningful other than insulting islam i think this is bad cos people like me  will stop visiting a sight that has no regards for  other peoples feelings. And for the fecords it is permissiable to mary ur cousin in islam atlast that is far better than some of you who sleep with ur mother  and or ur  children. Angry
Some members are very animalistic....
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 11-06-2014 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
NIGERIA GOVERNMENT IS RUBBISH
Posted: at 11-06-2014 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 11-06-2014 12:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on 11-06-2014 03:21 AM
this man dey breath so with that head tie like masquerade Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-06-2014 12:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 11-06-2014 12:03 PM (9 years ago)

Sharaaaaaaaap dia this newbie... Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-06-2014 12:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 11-06-2014 12:36 PM (9 years ago)
No be to marry more wives be the issue, na make hin ready for after viagra wahala.LAWbish!
Posted: at 11-06-2014 12:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- TABONTE at 11-06-2014 12:39 PM (9 years ago)
book haram things
Posted: at 11-06-2014 12:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 11-06-2014 02:21 PM (9 years ago)

See you and your rotten grammer. You can't speek good english yet you want admin to correct people that comes here to make life better with meaningful contributions. It is called site not sight, some comments not some comment, records not fecords for christ sake, you marry and not mary, atleast not atlast. Go back to school please and when you graduate, send your certificate to admin for the post of editor abi wetin I go call am now. Mtcheeeeeeew!
Posted: at 11-06-2014 02:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- queenbabe at 11-06-2014 02:28 PM (9 years ago)
This ur Masquerade fine ooh sanusi
Posted: at 11-06-2014 02:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fredoscar at 11-06-2014 03:06 PM (9 years ago)
Na dis fat on go kill am dis time see tinny Sanusi wey dey carry over-size   
Posted: at 11-06-2014 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 11-06-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago)
na their way
Posted: at 11-06-2014 05:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 11-06-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 11-06-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Majfvy at 11-06-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago)
Beautiful nonsense
Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoboriowo96 at 11-06-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
ABOMINATION
Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- prowitin at 11-06-2014 09:51 PM (9 years ago)
Time To Arrest Sanusi, New Emir Of Kano, For “Fraud”

The Trend is on as the news of the order to arrest Sanusi Lamido hits Social media. According to saharareporters.com a couple of hours ago The Nigerian police have been ordered to arrest the newly-crowned Emir of Kano, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, on fraud-related charges stemming from his tenure as Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)...
Read more Trending Topics Here
Posted: at 11-06-2014 09:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- oladapoakanbi at 11-06-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago)
MUSLIMS ARE PERMITTED TO MARRY THEIR COUSINS. IT A COMMON THING AMONG ARABS

Posted: at 11-06-2014 10:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 12-06-2014 01:47 AM (9 years ago)
OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this
to tell Nigerians; "I don't think you guys
know what you are playing with. You can
call each other names and laugh about it
now but when you end up inciting hate
here as I read through your posts here and
a real civil war start in your country you
will regret what you are doing now. Your
religious and political leaders are trying to
divide you between religious lines and you
are helping them do that rather than
standing up and say we are all Nigerians
never mind our tribe, region or religion.
That's the only stand that will save your
blessed nation. The foreign powers
pushing the government to take certain
decisions will abandon you when you start
killing each other and reject you from
running to their countries so be careful.
Our 11 years war in Sierra Leone was not
even based on religious or tribal difference
and see what we did to our country. The
worst conflicts are those based on tribal
and religious differences. See central
Africa,Bosnia. My heart bleeds when I read
what you guys are saying becouse I know
what this will lead to. You will be
the loosers all of you whether Christian,
Muslim, ibo, yoruba or hausa stand as one
and save your nation together becouse you
have only one Nigerian that has the
potential to lead Africa"........... Omar Bangura of Serria Leone
Posted: at 12-06-2014 01:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 12-06-2014 01:56 AM (9 years ago)
It's not a new thing for Fulanis, Indians etc., to marry their cousins....enjoy your life jare SLSL.

People like you were born on Sunday or what  Huh? O'boy  Your life is damn smooth  Wink
Rankadede to our new Emir of Kano.   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-06-2014 01:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming