FIFA World Cup 2014: Scores Update, Nigeria 0 vs 0 Iran [16/06/2014] At 8pm (Page 3)

Date: 16-06-2014 1:55 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- papadip at 16-06-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 16-06-2014 10:29 PM
can you believe that i called in sick at work, just to watch these Eagles play haphazardly like people running away from a boko haram bomb scare Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Maybe dey tink sey di Iranians are “Boko-Haramists”
Na “Work and Eat” football dem play jare…..
I am dying of laughter….

Posted: at 16-06-2014 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 16-06-2014 11:02 PM (9 years ago)
we are complaining,usa 1 ghana 0
Posted: at 16-06-2014 11:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 16-06-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on 16-06-2014 10:21 PM
we av all chance to win †ђξ match but D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ are juz foolish . ℓ̊ don't think ℓ̊ can waste ♍Ɣ time watching 9ja match again in ds wc.  D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ disappoint ♍ε
Na "Felele Football + Work & Eat" dem dey play....

It is a very weak team.
Posted: at 16-06-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 17-06-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 17-06-2014 12:58 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 16-06-2014 11:02 PM
we are complaining,usa 1 ghana 0
95 mins of play now. 1-2 against ghana.
however the Ghanaians played gallantly and with more coordination than the Eagles
Posted: at 17-06-2014 12:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lorauzegbu at 17-06-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago)
Damn i wasted 90mins watching super eagles disgrace Nigeria today.There was no enthusiasm at all......oh keshi keshi,super eagles suer eagles ,how many times did i call you guys?continue na only una waka come......there is God oooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 17-06-2014 01:21 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dbanjay at 17-06-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago)
If naija team no carry world cup..abeg make Una no come home again o..coz boko haram go at tact Una...shameless useless fcking team
Posted: at 17-06-2014 01:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dbanjay at 17-06-2014 01:25 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 17-06-2014 12:58 AM
95 mins of play now. 1-2 against ghana.
however the Ghanaians played gallantly and with more coordination than the Eagles
Ghana play very good..usa team is not easy..but what bout Nigerian.??Nigeria team cant score..there game either loose or draw or qualified by luck what the hell is goin on wit the team
Posted: at 17-06-2014 01:25 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 17-06-2014 01:44 AM (9 years ago)
GOOD LUCK O!
Posted: at 17-06-2014 01:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Juane11 at 17-06-2014 02:02 AM (9 years ago)
Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle, Super Eagle,

How many time did i call the name super eagle, if you could not defeat Iran, is it Bosnia or Argentina you guys are going to defeat, i wonder what will happen, well there is god oooo, well there is god oooo, well there is god oooo, well there is god oooo, well there is god oooo, well there is god oooo,
Posted: at 17-06-2014 02:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Y-ON at 17-06-2014 02:27 AM (9 years ago)
I know that Carlos Queiroz’s side have never kept a clean sheet in a World Cup game but have disgraced Nigerian team, this is very shameful..
Posted: at 17-06-2014 02:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiclef79 at 17-06-2014 03:19 AM (9 years ago)
FAKIN NIGERIAN TEAM... KESHI CHANGED MOSES AND THEN PUT Osaze Odemwingie when the football match was about to end. That your kworianbolo wey u de barb don de turn to another level... This is WorldCup keshi and not fakin middle school football game. Do your job as a real man and not like cissy dude.
Posted: at 17-06-2014 03:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 17-06-2014 03:27 AM (9 years ago)
I was so BORED with the match  I fell asleep!
Posted: at 17-06-2014 03:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 17-06-2014 05:52 AM (9 years ago)
That is what you get when you let your success gets into your head, definitely it is called pride, the only player among the  attackers that always play with his hearts not minding getting injured whenever he is playing for nigeria, is osaze, he was benched by the so called big boss untill 70th minutes to make it worse keshi removed the only playmaker he has in his team ,,this worldcup is a disaster, well that would be their last match i would watch, 90 minutes is too much to spend on something not fruitful, they were not winning and still playing relaxed without haste,, if ghana would lose 5-0 you will always see this fighting spirit in them. well ,,, the thing just pain me for vincent, the innocent guy for no follow them go at alllll go face this kind disgrace every 4 years.
Posted: at 17-06-2014 05:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dave4 at 17-06-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 17-06-2014 05:52 AM
That is what you get when you let your success gets into your head, definitely it is called pride, the only player among the  attackers that always play with his hearts not minding getting injured whenever he is playing for nigeria, is osaze, he was benched by the so called big boss untill 70th minutes to make it worse keshi removed the only playmaker he has in his team ,,this worldcup is a disaster, well that would be their last match i would watch, 90 minutes is too much to spend on something not fruitful, they were not winning and still playing relaxed without haste,, if ghana would lose 5-0 you will always see this fighting spirit in them. well ,,, the thing just pain me for vincent, the innocent guy for no follow them go at alllll go face this kind disgrace every 4 years.
   Good talk my friend. Keshi made a lot of mistakes. He should have start the match with Osaze, Moses and Emenike. Then change Emenike  and place Musa as Emenike was not performing good enough is like the day was not ok for hin and Mikel. Here another mistake from Keshi for dropping  Nosa Igiebor. Nosa would have be a ferfect change for Mikel. Mikel has many opportunities to add past to the game but he was not committed. Emenike was just looking for a chance outside to get what they call glory goal.
Posted: at 17-06-2014 06:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 17-06-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dave4 on 17-06-2014 06:52 AM
   Good talk my friend. Keshi made a lot of mistakes. He should have start the match with Osaze, Moses and Emenike. Then change Emenike  and place Musa as Emenike was not performing good enough is like the day was not ok for hin and Mikel. Here another mistake from Keshi for dropping  Nosa Igiebor. Nosa would have be a ferfect change for Mikel. Mikel has many opportunities to add past to the game but he was not committed. Emenike was just looking for a chance outside to get what they call glory goal.
you are very much right, emenike was a shadow of himself yesterday, being egoistic,,,  but dont tell me nosa igiebor isnt in the 23-man squad, was he dropped for real?Huh? because i never took the time to check those who made the list,
Posted: at 17-06-2014 07:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 17-06-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
Make dem see wetin Germany do Portugal, make dem learn fast ooo, dem get the time to score in fact from d first 3 mins but dem phyuk up, dem dey run like person when dem pump him eggs, dem dey dribble no fit score hiss.
Well most of those Bosnia dudes dey play for German league , Argentina no easy with dat their wizard pikin i mean Messi, he go hard naija oo
Posted: at 17-06-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 17-06-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 17-06-2014 03:27 AM
I was so BORED with the match  I fell asleep!

You were not the only one....
Shaka Hislop fails to stay awake for Nigeria stalemate.........

Nigeria's 0-0 draw, the first stalemate of this summer's tournament, wasn't exactly a classic.
However, former West Ham and Newcastle goalkeeper Shaka Hislop appeared to fall asleep during the match.
Bolton midfilder Stuart Holden tweeted the photo of the pundit and joked:
'Wow @ShakaHislop really enjoying #Nigeria game! Hope he wakes up for @ESPNFC encore show tonight!'

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/worldcup2014/article-2659372/Iran-0-0-Nigeria-Super-Eagles-play-World-Cups-goalless-draw.html
Posted: at 17-06-2014 08:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 17-06-2014 09:05 AM (9 years ago)
Pls bring back our boys now and alive before dm disgrace us further.
Posted: at 17-06-2014 09:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cnidarian at 17-06-2014 09:43 AM (9 years ago)
naija don come back home.
Posted: at 17-06-2014 09:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

9. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

10. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

11. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

12. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

13. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

16. Ex Gov Attahiru Bafarawa Narrates How Bandits Made Him Abandon His 10,000 Hectares Of Land

17. EFCC Denies Shooting At Pro-Yahaya Bello Protesters

18. 24Yr Old Sales Girl Stabbed With Knife By Unknown Hoodlums On Her Way Home In Yobe

19. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

20. Ogun Govt Seal Company Over Explosion

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)