Our government treating us like animal Reply
murderers Reply
Quote from: ngfineface on 20-06-2014 11:56 AM Imagine how an innocent boy died. May God Almighty punish who ever started this demolision thing. May his generation be wiped off IJN. Since he/she derives Joy in causing people pain, let pain visit him from now till the end of his life. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
FELA don talk am long time ago, people say na over smoke dey worry am. Reply
Quote from: omomalaga1 on 20-06-2014 11:45 AM what a country where only the poor massesse surffer everyting, what are they still constructing in the capital city of a country that dont even know what tommorow may bring an already broken country, RIP to the mother and child, if there should be recanation they will never want to come back has a nigerian again. true talk......
Quote from: ngfineface on 20-06-2014 11:56 AM Imagine how an innocent boy died. May God Almighty punish who ever started this demolision thing. May his generation be wiped off IJN. Since he/she derives Joy in causing people pain, let pain visit him from now till the end of his life. Iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
RUBBISH GOVERNMENT Reply
How i wish our country Nigeria will wake up to see that we are only killing our selves, brothers and country on the ground of vanity. Replykilling for the comfort of today cos tomorrow is not garantee is not wort dieing for. Rest in Peace dear one. I beg for the forgiveness from mother and son. they need to forgive Nigeria cos i and my family are also nNigerians, we don't want to be a part taker of the many curse on our ONLY country NIGERIA.
WIKEDNESS,POOR BOY! Reply
Sowwwwwwwyyyyyy Reply
u see! the igbos have been crying to be set free from nigeria , now hausas are complaining... yoruba hw far? it seems u guys are not feeling the heat at all. Reply
So sad ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Rest in peace to the dead ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Dis is not fair. U collected their land and still want to push them away to whr? Reply
Eyaa ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
SAD ONE THERE,,, Reply
Evil spirits Reply
Tragedy Reply
Chai. RIP Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)