As this Rice sharing phenomenon continue to spread, APC may soon join and development will suffer. Sorry for my dear country – Nigeria!
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
humphreyedet at 30-06-2014 11:25 AM (8 years ago) (m)
After cooking and eating d bag of rice dat will only last for a month what next..u don't eat rice raw, we need other things to mak d rice a delicacy..what we need is a job, water, good road network ,affordable and non strike action education,electricity, hospitals..stop giving us rice..we don't need it
Posted: at 30-06-2014 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
PDP Governorship candidates across the nation have started giving out rice to people of their various states and this is believed to be a strategic campaign towards the 2015 general election.
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 30-06-2014 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
noorseman at 30-06-2014 03:21 PM (8 years ago) (m)
shocking...sharing bags of rice to win an election..Nigerians shine your eyes..we need leaders who will fix our roads ,hospitals ,school, create jobs, tackle the electricity problems and fight corruption..do not be blinded by bags of edibles because by the time you finish eating that bag of rice all these problems will be worst off if not tackled..any politician who gives out these edibles have no intention of solving the problems in Nigeria...stay away from them
Posted: at 30-06-2014 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Only in nigeria! They will make you to leave in poverty and penury so that when they bring u their fetish rice u will be hungry to grab it with both hands and dance to their tune. What a country.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
make them kuku take the rice because wether them take it or reject it its not going to change the ways of the bad government,at list that is their only fenefit from the government from now till 2020.opportunity they say come but once
Posted: at 30-06-2014 07:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero