Kano state Govt seeks death sentence for alleged killer child-bride (Page 2)

Date: 06-07-2014 1:41 pm (9 years ago) | Author: alade johnson
- winace at 7-07-2014 01:04 PM (9 years ago)
Am watching national conference now there is a lady speaking on behalf od youth wit hijab on. Definity she is educated. If we find out she is from a rich home. Why are d muslim in d north enslaving their own pple?Huh?
Posted: at 7-07-2014 01:04 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 7-07-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
D poor don t have a say. If we all watch it well d rich kids don't wed under age.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 7-07-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
D poor don t have a say. If we all watch it well d rich kids don't wed under age.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bankadetoun at 7-07-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago)
Oh , this little girl to be sentence to prison ahhhhhhh
Posted: at 7-07-2014 02:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orekiata at 7-07-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago)
The lady is just 14 years for Christ sake, who hardly knows her right from wrong.  It is barbaric for anyone to recommend capital punishment for the girl, more so when the society led her to commit the crime.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 04:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kolasolar at 7-07-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
How can we help the girl's situation?  How can we  help set her free so she can have a normal life and be a productive member of the society.  If we can't do anything then all the comments here are just empty words.  Just loud empty words.  This is not about muslims, this is about what Nigerian government tolerate and allows to happen. The only entity that can help this girl is the government but that will never happen because every time sometime like this happens, everybody start talking about religion instead of holding the government accountable for protecting the young ones. This case is nothing new. It has been going on in Nigeria for a long time. The Muslims are doing whatever the fu.ck they want to do and nothing happens. The Christian with all the fake churches and Pastors do all kinds of God forsaken things and nothing happens.  Useless government, lawless country and lawless people. God help us.
Posted: at 7-07-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 9-07-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2014 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- latuak at 20-02-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
its a pity that most people are not in their right senses when is comes to Islamic issue. Who told you xtians are not not in the north and covering their heads? secondly where in the religion s decree did you see that child marriage is what Islam preaches? moreover the Northerners have been blocked with their tradition and custom other than religion. so what the rubbish are people blabbing here? mtchewww Jtst because you need someone to pour the blames onto,you grab at any opportunity to abuse Islam the more you do it,the more Allah strengthen His religion
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 26-08-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero