BREAKING NEWS: Malaysian passenger plane carrying 295 people 'shot down. (Page 2)

Date: 17-07-2014 5:08 pm (9 years ago) | Author: ADEDIRAN
- dickman2 at 17-07-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago)
VERY BAD YEAR FOR MALAYSIAN AIRLINE..
Posted: at 17-07-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 18-07-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago)
VERY SAD NEWS..BUT THE DEAD IS NOW 298 MAY THEY SOULS REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 18-07-2014 08:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fotsu at 18-07-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago)
Is too bad!
Posted: at 18-07-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- virgineve at 18-07-2014 10:17 AM (9 years ago)
Too bad. Malaysia what is happening
Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 18-07-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago)
Malaysia, Malaysia, Malaysia who has bewitched you, that peace no longer prevail in you. Pls look back, retrace to properly ascertain the evil in your mist.    
Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 18-07-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
dis is serious
Posted: at 18-07-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicetrue at 18-07-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
Sad news all the time God save ur Children
Posted: at 18-07-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodhealth at 18-07-2014 12:37 PM (9 years ago)
So Sad,Rip to dead.
Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 18-07-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
A clear set-up (gimmicks).

Posted: at 18-07-2014 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 18-07-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago)
RIP ooo, just short of word
Posted: at 18-07-2014 01:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 18-07-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: elmatado on 17-07-2014 06:36 PM
Russian ppl are like goat, am sure one drunk idiot among d Russian shot the plane
O boy, use your brain wella b/4 making any irrelevant and baseless comments with no foundation.....uhhhhh Huh?

Posted: at 18-07-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bong11 at 18-07-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
The Malaysian Airlines flight MH370 had on board two Ukrainian before its disappearance , this time Malaysia Airlines flight MH17 was missile on Ukrainian air space. Believe u me the Separatist have hand on both flight. The east Europe can do undo if we  remember the Kosovo or Yugoslavian war. more will happen hear, they like killing. 

Posted: at 18-07-2014 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifyc at 20-07-2014 04:17 PM (9 years ago)
Mr. Elmatado, your comment on the Malaysia airline downing shows how dumb we naija think about issues mostly of international magnitude,
we intent to support our so called colonial masters who are still coursing our downfall and never wanting African nations to progress. You have pointed your finger on Russians to be the ones that short the plane down without knowing the truth, in addition you call them names, this is the Western ideas of calling other nations names in order to make that nation look bad while in reality the Western Nations are the ones destroying the World, and doing all they want to in order to control and police the world, mostly Africans.  Now I ask you these questions why was the plane routed from Amsterdam to go through war zone? Do you know the reason the first world war was fought?  or Have you any prove that Russian actually short that plane. The Western media will always feed you with what they want you to know which is their lies and they will continue feeding you those lies and you will continue to take it in and accept it, because you are their fools(Africans) or their babies, to take no matter what. You Elmatado need to take a course in critical thinking.
Posted: at 20-07-2014 04:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie