How my wedding to Kefee ended - Alec Godwin (Page 3)

Date: 18-09-2009 11:28 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- xter at 19-09-2009 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 19-09-2009 07:29 PM
Quote from: xter on 19-09-2009 07:24 PM
i vex pass u man just read keffe's intrview too u go drop ur hand.........i guess thy are both fools

were can i read her interview?
here man.............http://www.naijapals.com/article/I_was_faithful_to_Alec_Kefee-10897

Posted: at 19-09-2009 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 19-09-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 18-09-2009 10:47 PM
Dis Dguy sef, yu no know say l no dey like 2 read Long Stori?  Angry Angry
Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-09-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 19-09-2009 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-09-2009 07:42 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 19-09-2009 07:29 PM
Quote from: xter on 19-09-2009 07:24 PM
i vex pass u man just read keffe's intrview too u go drop ur hand.........i guess thy are both fools

were can i read her interview?
here man.............http://www.naijapals.com/article/I_was_faithful_to_Alec_Kefee-10897

they are both stupid. look at what they are saying......... wtf
Posted: at 19-09-2009 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joseusi007 at 19-09-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 18-09-2009 05:18 PM
Quote from: xter on 18-09-2009 05:16 PM
NYC 1 DGUY, ITS REALLY PATHETIC..........KEFEE BITCH

Why? Angry That's improper of u! Angry
SEXY JULY NOT U FAULT I KNOW U WOULD DO THE SAME THATS U ARE QUICK TO SUPPORT SHE IS A WHAT?
BITCH BITCH I HAVE HEARD HER STORY STILL MAKES A BITCH . BUT SOMETHING DON'T ADD UP HOW CAN SHE COME FROM A DESCENT FAMILY AND DO THAT LETS FACE IT SHE WAS TALK TO SOMEONE(HER MUM)WHO SUPPORTS HER. NO ENOUGH GUTS FOR A CHICKEN LIKE KEFEE  BELIEVE ME PSYCHE
Posted: at 19-09-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseph3435 at 19-09-2009 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
I am real dissapointed in kefee, for his unruly behaviour, how on earth can she do that to a man that truly loves her...I will never in my liufe pamper any woman, more so kefee took a bold step in sleeping with another man..ohhhhhh my God...she should just burn to ashes and phyuk the hell our of this world
Posted: at 19-09-2009 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mck1 at 19-09-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
make we haer 4rm kefee b 4 anytin
Posted: at 19-09-2009 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebankee at 20-09-2009 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
infact both of una dey very funny, which kind tom n jerry game be dis. mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 20-09-2009 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 20-09-2009 02:40 AM (14 years ago)
wonderful marriage
Posted: at 20-09-2009 02:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pretti at 20-09-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
Well, im speechless cos i just heard from one party, but if this really happened then know u've swallowed enough as a real man, is rare to see men like you, is a pity she was ignorant of that
Posted: at 20-09-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lilyagbe at 20-09-2009 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
there is no need to be judgemental cuz i believe kefee is the bigger person for not saying anything about the breakup of their marriage and its a pity that alec has to air his dirty secrets to the public and this is just the rambling of a hurtful and hateful man. alec i know kefee was ur only ticket too fame but get over urself and pick up the pieces of ur life. nobody gives a shit about ur failed marriage. the only reason u married her was to extort her and its like she knew this and became wise to save herself. and you call yourself a pastor's son my God how proud are they now (wat is 9ja turning into sef abrg this is not hollywood o) WHAT A SHAME. abeg get over urself jare and i no girl in her right senses will want to have anything to do with you cuz you might tell the whole world about it. GET A LIFE DUDE
Posted: at 20-09-2009 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yourcie at 20-09-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
How come I dont belive this guy?!He sounds a little too rehearsed for my liking,if that was what realy happened,how can he ay he didnt regret it/is not bitter/I dont believe him,lets hear Keffees side of the story...
Posted: at 20-09-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- TEMIEBONY at 20-09-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
d marriage was never netural from day one, it was lost from both side. come 2 think of it. both perents knew dat, d marriage will never work out well.  even me dat,s not  even close 2 both of them. i knew it. if not funny, cos d game remain d same,  but d players changes.  both of them may be nice, but they are never destiny 2 be man N woman. there,s not worse than we u get married 2a man or woman dat,s not urs. life goes on, move on bro.
Posted: at 20-09-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- alebzi at 20-09-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Well,as for me...i will agree with Miss Reenylicious here...letz all hear the other side of the story too  b4 concluding
Posted: at 20-09-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ishasweet at 20-09-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 19-09-2009 03:26 PM

please naija let not judge
cus we don't know who to believe . 
Posted: at 20-09-2009 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 20-09-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
abi oo

Posted: at 20-09-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neky_1 at 20-09-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Alec is really foolish to say all this story bout his ex wife. I mean it just goes to show how immature and childish he is. 
Posted: at 20-09-2009 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 20-09-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm matured lady

Posted: at 20-09-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neky_1 at 20-09-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
@ xter, why are u taking the whole thing so personal? Will u go about saying dirty stuffs about a woman u once claimed to love? common lets judge right and put aside sentiments. Am not siding anybody but am judging base on what his said.
Posted: at 20-09-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 20-09-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
HAVE U READ KEFEE'S INTERVIEW?....ITS HERE IF U LIKE TO

Posted: at 20-09-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- neky_1 at 20-09-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
YES I HAVE .
Posted: at 20-09-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13