Does he really need the certificate? Reply
Quote from: elmatado on 21-07-2014 07:11 AM Lol I swear I better pass u if u see me , u just dey angry when i gave u link to Biafra website, 4real that is where u ppl should be written dat annoying NWA BIAFRA comment. sharapp you body guard... you better inside your room..
Una dey there en enter school, no attending of lectures, en still de get result for each semester for 8 straight roll and 4years of being a member of NAS ( non academic student), you no talk until graduation, make thunder fire you there, maybe them no gree settle you well. Mumu. Reply
ARE U SUPRISED? ReplyPLS DON'T BLAME DAVIDO, YORUBAS INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS 2 TRY 2 STOP YORUBAS FROM FORGERY IS LIKE 2 TRY 2 STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM DOING PROSTUTION IN EUROPE, THEY CAN'T SURVIVE WITHOUT IT NA.
In naija... Anything can happen Reply
If he fine work come your company no give am simply Reply
wow! Reply
ebi lik say dis poster don cook rice nd fish 4 una c as una dey comment 4 wetin una no fit change Reply
Quote from: odprince on 21-07-2014 08:04 AM some guys here who always talk about Biafra......whether you are yeyeruba or Hausa,you should learn to respect that name Biafra.i understand that yeyeruba people lack respect in the olds..so don't try to be like father like son....... You people are the fools that lack respect, if not you will not be disrespecting another tribal
What's the big deal. How do you expect davido to attend lectures. Don't be holier than the pope. This is naija. Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 21-07-2014 09:54 AM ARE U SUPRISED? PLS DON'T BLAME DAVIDO, YORUBAS INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS 2 TRY 2 STOP YORUBAS FROM FORGERY IS LIKE 2 TRY 2 STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM DOING PROSTUTION IN EUROPE, THEY CAN'T SURVIVE WITHOUT IT NA. Luk @ Dis Oloshi .... DiNasty4APE Ko ni da fun gbogbo awon ebi e….Woe betide you and your family... What about Orji Uzor Kalu certificate scandal? Abi Kalu na Yoruba too….. ‘Kalu Has No Degree Certificate to be Revoked’ http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/-kalu-has-no-degree-certificate-to-be-revoked-/140986/
Quote from: dynasty4all on 21-07-2014 09:54 AM ARE U SUPRISED? .... DiNasty4APE Shame on you.PLS DON'T BLAME DAVIDO, YORUBAS INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS 2 TRY 2 STOP YORUBAS FROM FORGERY IS LIKE 2 TRY 2 STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM DOING PROSTUTION IN EUROPE, THEY CAN'T SURVIVE WITHOUT IT NA. Do your homework properly but if you are going to be racist you will not have peace …..what about your sister Stella Oduah a federall minister …..caught red handed with forged PhD and MSc .….she was sacked with ignominy ……. A pure national disgrace.
Quote from: dynasty4all on 21-07-2014 09:54 AM ARE U SUPRISED? 2 TRY 2 STOP YORUBAS FROM FORGERY IS LIKE 2 TRY 2 STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM DOING PROSTUTION IN EUROPE and is like 2 TRY the Ibos from stealing and doing pornography movies and is like 2 Try the Ibos from Inferiority complex and is like 2 try the Ibos for selling their private parts for money and is like 2 try and stop the Ibos from selling their Fathers and Mothers for small money etc...PLS DON'T BLAME DAVIDO, YORUBAS INHERITED IT FROM THEIR FOREFATHERS 2 TRY 2 STOP YORUBAS FROM FORGERY IS LIKE 2 TRY 2 STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM DOING PROSTUTION IN EUROPE, THEY CAN'T SURVIVE WITHOUT IT NA.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10330231_1432107807077084_4615970783580252275_n.jpg Reply