2FACE BABY

Date: 21-09-2009 9:13 am (15 years ago) | Author: RICHARD DURON
- at 21-09-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago)
Ask anyone along the dusty, pothole-filled road heading to the tiny village of Saini, and they'll know who she is. The one with four eyes. The one with two mouths. The one with two heads. They are not ashamed of the extraordinary looking little girl, the villagers who live near her, the young parents, the overprotective local doctor. That's because while she may only be 2½ weeks old, she is far more famous than any resident of this part of the country has ever been. She is famous because she was born with a condition known as facial duplication. She has one body and two faces.

"At first I was a little bit afraid," Vinod Kumar Singh, the 24-year-old father of the girl who still does not have a name, told ABC News. "But then I accepted whatever God gives."

In this case, God has given what many in this rural part of India consider a reincarnation of Ganesh, the Hindu God who is half person and half elephant. At first, hundreds of locals came to Saini to touch the girl's feet, dance at her bedside and offer the family money, thinking she was as divine a person as they would ever see.

"People from corner to corner from all India and all abroad come here to take the knowledge about this child," said Harsharan Singh, the village math teacher. "It's a gift of God… Some people say she is like a goddess. They call the baby a face of a goddess."

Posted: at 21-09-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 21-09-2009 09:49 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmm..........the ways of God, no one can understand it............

But poster, you got me curious with your heading..........I was wondering........oh never mind what was going on in my mind!!...........

Posted: at 21-09-2009 09:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- duron at 21-09-2009 09:55 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2009 09:49 AM

But poster, you got me curious with your heading..........I was wondering........oh never mind what was going on in my mind!!...........

HAHAHAHAHA

I ALREADY KNOW WHAT WAS IN YOUR MIND....U TAUGHT IT WAS 2FACE IDIBIAS BABY lol...ARE U HIS?
Posted: at 21-09-2009 09:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 21-09-2009 10:02 AM (15 years ago)
Well you cant be too sure what I was thinking..............Am I his wat?Huh?

Posted: at 21-09-2009 10:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 21-09-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: duron on 21-09-2009 09:55 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2009 09:49 AM

HAHAHAHAHA

I ALREADY KNOW WHAT WAS IN YOUR MIND....U TAUGHT IT WAS 2FACE IDIBIAS BABY lol...ARE U HIS?

Grin Grin Grin taught it was 2face idibia  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-09-2009 10:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- duron at 21-09-2009 11:12 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2009 10:02 AM
Well you cant be too sure what I was thinking..............Am I his wat?Huh?

U DONT NEED TO ASK QUESTIONS, YOU KNOW WHAT AM ASKING ABOUT
Posted: at 21-09-2009 11:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 21-09-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago)
You are assuming too much dude........come out clear with your questions, becos I am no mind reader..............

Posted: at 21-09-2009 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- duron at 21-09-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2009 11:14 AM
You are assuming too much dude........come out clear with your questions, becos I am no mind reader..............

HAHAHAH, NAH WAH OOO. WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO SAY BEFORE YOU UNDERSTAND...OOK ARE U ONE OF HIS LOVERS
Posted: at 21-09-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 21-09-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago)
Now you come...............Do I need to be one of his lovers to think the way you are assuming??.....even teeco also thought the same thing.........does it mean teeco is one of his lovers???............I don answer your question the naija way...........hope you get the drift.......*wink*

Posted: at 21-09-2009 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 21-09-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago)
Jeezz!!! ls that really 2 face child?

Posted: at 21-09-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- biggs at 21-09-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
Morning
Posted: at 21-09-2009 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 21-09-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago)
Duron, you should have said 2 faced baby.........

Posted: at 21-09-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- biggs at 21-09-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
pls lecture him
Posted: at 21-09-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 21-09-2009 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
conjoined twins ..

Posted: at 21-09-2009 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 21-09-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: duron on 21-09-2009 09:13 AM
Ask anyone along the dusty, pothole-filled road heading to the tiny village of Saini, and they'll know who she is. The one with four eyes. The one with two mouths. The one with two heads. They are not ashamed of the extraordinary looking little girl, the villagers who live near her, the young parents, the overprotective local doctor. That's because while she may only be 2½ weeks old, she is far more famous than any resident of this part of the country has ever been. She is famous because she was born with a condition known as facial duplication. She has one body and two faces.

"At first I was a little bit afraid," Vinod Kumar Singh, the 24-year-old father of the girl who still does not have a name, told ABC News. "But then I accepted whatever God gives."

In this case, God has given what many in this rural part of India consider a reincarnation of Ganesh, the Hindu God who is half person and half elephant. At first, hundreds of locals came to Saini to touch the girl's feet, dance at her bedside and offer the family money, thinking she was as divine a person as they would ever see.

"People from corner to corner from all India and all abroad come here to take the knowledge about this child," said Harsharan Singh, the village math teacher. "It's a gift of God… Some people say she is like a goddess. They call the baby a face of a goddess."

it shld probably be a conjoined twins

Posted: at 21-09-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 21-09-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
@sammy yes Grin

Posted: at 21-09-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- duron at 21-09-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-09-2009 01:24 PM
Duron, you should have said 2 faced baby.........

EH MISS LECTURER THANKS FOR CORRECTING ME.. I KNEW THAT IT WILL ATRACT AND CINFUSE PEOPLE THAT WAS WHY I WROTE THAT LOL.. SO DONT KILL ME PLS
Posted: at 21-09-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 21-09-2009 05:31 PM (15 years ago)
Nothing do you master of confusion........hahahahaha......@duron

Posted: at 21-09-2009 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Uzzy at 22-09-2009 01:26 AM (15 years ago)
conjoined i go for and not 2Face?Huh?

Posted: at 22-09-2009 01:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 22-09-2009 10:57 AM (15 years ago)
Oh no...........cant ever have such a dream........having a child out of wedlock isnt a good idea to [email protected] again!!!

Posted: at 22-09-2009 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero